Originally posted by lianamaster:I thought conder is never tired one..?
is shag,not tired. ![]()
so siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn! ):
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:me so tired.
I also... haha.... it has been a long day for us...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:me so tired.
*sayang ai ai* ![]()
Wah this is my 3rd post, ever since this crapbox started.
SONG BO!!
me wanna buy more working clothes~~~!!! ahh headache
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:me wanna buy more working clothes~~~!!! ahh headache
you go that girl (that i liked)'s store lor.think got working clothes.
wad's e link?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad's e link?
link?
Originally posted by eeden.:link?
i mean where's her store?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i mean where's her store?
far east level 1.forgot store name liao.very near x craft de i rmb.
kk.. tml go see. wah busy busy.. i dun even haf a decent formal wear ![]()
found job liao ah?
and tmd i cant find a decent condor pic on google image search. ![]()
yea found job liao.
why u wanna find? ![]()
condors are a type of vulture, if i not wrong.
BANKAI!!!!! Tensa Zangetsu!
work as what ar?lazy scroll back see.
i know,but i want the condor with the guoer and xln one. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yea found job liao.
why u wanna find?
condors are a type of vulture, if i not wrong.
All i knw, is tht Condors taste like chicken and duck. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
All i knw, is tht Condors taste like chicken and duck.
hello
Originally posted by eeden.:
*burps* Yum yum yum! ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:hello
Bao Bao. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
*burps* Yum yum yum!
later i tell guo er come fight you.how dare you kill mr condor.
hello seoti~
wah eeden, you want to roast seoti instead?
Originally posted by brainerror:hello seoti~
wah eeden, you want to roast seoti instead?
also can,you want eat? ![]()
knn i told her (that girl) dont talk to me ftm she still come talk to me. ![]()