she likes you lahs!
roast with some herbs hor.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
All i knw, is tht Condors taste like chicken and duck.
u eat before condor meh?
Originally posted by brainerror:hello seoti~
wah eeden, you want to roast seoti instead?
i tot u had roasted seoti alr? ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:she likes you lahs!
roast with some herbs hor.
no,i confessed to her,and she said no liao.
ok i make nice nice gib you eat.
Originally posted by eeden.:work as what ar?lazy scroll back see.
i know,but i want the condor with the guoer and xln one.
dun wanna tell u. ![]()
should be have la.. just slowly find the pic. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:no,i confessed to her,and she said no liao.
ok i make nice nice gib you eat.
hmm, then how? i dont get it, why would she sms you lehs.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dun wanna tell u.
should be have la.. just slowly find the pic.
lazy find liao,the first few pages all the funny thing come out.got one is your (gugu) nude pic. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i tot u had roasted seoti alr?
i roasted, but hor, i forgot to add herbs
Originally posted by brainerror:
hmm, then how? i dont get it, why would she sms you lehs.
no la,she suddenly come say hi on msn,then i give her the reaction like i dont want to talk to her just yet.
Originally posted by eeden.:later i tell guo er come fight you.how dare you kill mr condor.
and who tell hell would tht be?? ![]()
and who tell hell would tht be??
jerry call himself guoer ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:lazy find liao,the first few pages all the funny thing come out.got one is your (gugu) nude pic.
why u look at my naked body?
Originally posted by brainerror:
i roasted, but hor, i forgot to add herbs
then why seoti is still here? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
why u look at my naked body?
aiya everytime i fly around is kei kei one,is actually fly to the river there peep. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:aiya everytime i fly around is kei kei one,is actually fly to the river there peep.
later guo'er will kill u. ![]()
he revived.someone must have had gave him cpr
Originally posted by eeden.:jerry call himself guoer
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. ROFL. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:later guo'er will kill u.
he cannot kill me.i am his savior. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
u eat before condor meh?
. Yeap. Crispy one.
not me liao.me is tender flesh.
I got aegis leh. I can respawn. ![]()
. Yeap. Crispy one.
but i wanna eat u. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I got aegis leh. I can respawn.
i pawn you again. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
not me liao.me is tender flesh.
Crispy on the outside, tender in the inside. ![]()