miss me issit?
yeah went out whole day... damn tired la..
hello tiny
ya lor ![]()
go buy your working clothes eh?
Originally posted by brainerror:hello tiny
hello brainy!
Originally posted by eeden.:ya lor
go buy your working clothes eh?
hannor... but i only bought a pair of pants, a top and a dress nia. can't find anything else i wanna buy.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hannor... but i only bought a pair of pants, a top and a dress nia. can't find anything else i wanna buy.
haha.at least got buy stuff ma.
Originally posted by eeden.:haha.at least got buy stuff ma.
yalor... shopping is damn tiring, especially when u are shopping for clothes which u dun feel like wearing. ![]()
how is your day?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yalor... shopping is damn tiring, especially when u are shopping for clothes which u dun feel like wearing.
no choice.working clothes aren't that entertaining.
Originally posted by brainerror:how is your day?
walk around orchard to hunt for working clothes... kinda feel pek chek and having headache of wad kind of clothes to buy. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
no choice.working clothes aren't that entertaining.
tat's why i trying to find those clothes tat i can wear both work and outside. ![]()
tiny, what are you working as?
Originally posted by Babelfish:tiny, what are you working as?
some IT related job.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:tat's why i trying to find those clothes tat i can wear both work and outside.
no wonder you take the whole day.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:some IT related job.
u may wanna try Iluma? XD
no wonder you take the whole day.
i finding dresses.. it's the safest bet i think. right?
Originally posted by Babelfish:u may wanna try Iluma? XD
wad's tat? the new shopping mall? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad's tat? the new shopping mall?
yeah.. just been there today.. u might wanna check it out hehe
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
i finding dresses.. it's the safest bet i think. right?
hanor.easier to find stuff. ![]()
Originally posted by Babelfish:yeah.. just been there today.. u might wanna check it out hehe
yeah tot of tat actually, but i walked around orchard then went to vivo.. no time to go bugis alr.
Originally posted by eeden.:hanor.easier to find stuff.
actually is i lazy to mix and match. dress can just lup and go. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:actually is i lazy to mix and match. dress can just lup and go.
猪
猪
hannar. why everyone keep calling me pig sia. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hannar. why everyone keep calling me pig sia.
i think the condor went to bed alr. nei nei de. ![]()