Originally posted by Miss Tiny:he will only listen to me, not u.
then i take the manual away,then 废 his æ¦åŠŸ and break his other arm ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:then i take the manual away,then 废 his æ¦åŠŸ and break his other arm
a bird can't do tat much things. ![]()
hello tiny~
how is your arm now?
Originally posted by brainerror:hello tiny~
how is your arm now?
yeah my arm is ok now. thankew. :)
wanna come join us for supper later? but not confirm yet ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah my arm is ok now. thankew. :)
wanna come join us for supper later? but not confirm yet
nope, i need to take care of my dog.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:a bird can't do tat much things.
says who?this bird is magic one hor.HOLY CONDOR. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
nope, i need to take care of my dog.
orh ok.
Originally posted by eeden.:says who?this bird is magic one hor.HOLY CONDOR.
yeah the legendary condor. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah the legendary condor.
of course. ![]()
all go supper then left me alone ![]()
Haha you can join us anytime. I'm sure Tiny mei would enjoy your company..
yeah la... join us lor.. but scared u xdd cannot go out so late nia. ![]()
plus me no money also.hahaha.
nehmind.. got ash kor kor treat. =x ![]()
i want jie jie treat. ![]()
me bo lui also. ![]()
then i think must cancel the chalet then can go ![]()
u going chalet ar? then my outing how? ![]()
going ma,i in karaoke or dinner?forget liao.
up to u only.. u want dinner or karaoke or both? but hor, i'm thinking of cancelling the ktv. went to sing 2 days consecutively alr. ![]()
so no more liao?
think go karaoke disturb nia.i sing like duck.
i dunno leh. if 25th go sing again, i think i will sian liao lor. 3 times in a month.
no la u sing like a bird. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
hi brainy~
this time choose all the 高难度 songs to sing lor ![]()
oh yea i forgot im a bird. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:this time choose all the 高难度 songs to sing lor
oh yea i forgot im a bird.
if u go, then u are not the only one who sing all the 高难度 songs lor.
u will hear alot of chickens and ducks singing. ![]()