Originally posted by QX179R:wat is one thing dat panda hopes to do..
to take a coloured photo. ![]()
steady lah..
but no prize in getting it right..![]()
i din noe someone created a thread over someone else. ![]()
lols. it is a harmless thread lai de.
too bad is not a featured topic..![]()
relac la... play play also dun so serious. makes things worse and kena locked thread nia. ![]()
what did i miss?
bus forum having some flame war going on..
troll feeding oso spotted there..
Originally posted by eeden.:what did i miss?
u miss smth loh, the thread yesterday
happening thread. hehehehe
Originally posted by eeden.:what did i miss?
u and ur angelababy. i just realised there's a new thread created in my forum. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u and ur angelababy. i just realised there's a new thread created in my forum.
cos if put in talk cock forum confirm cock.
and core,i hope today i will face no hostilities.
haiz i so slow to find out until someone told me about it. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:cos if put in talk cock forum confirm cock.
and core,i hope today i will face no hostilities.
i dunwan lock my own crapbox pls. ![]()
actually i also quite chua tio at the development.
i was thinking, if it's just a joke then there's no reason for the thread to be locked, so i guess u guys played abit over fire le. later fake become real fight ar.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i was thinking, if it's just a joke then there's no reason for the thread to be locked, so i guess u guys played abit over fire le. later fake become real fight ar.
yes m'dm.ok la,me and corbie laughed over it la.so no flame wars.
gd evening tiny, eeden, QX n cb
gd evening noah.
:lol:
Originally posted by Angelababy::lol:
gd evening angela
so when your sch start
Originally posted by Noahtay:gd evening angela
so when your sch start
hmm..next monday is the orientation.
but sch will only starts on 20 of april
Originally posted by eeden.:yes m'dm.ok la,me and corbie laughed over it la.so no flame wars.
good birdie. oops i mean good boy. ![]()