Originally posted by asharae:oh...you finish work liao?
How's work today man?
soso lor tired
wah i work 9-10hrs a day, six days a week never complain... you huh, too long never work liao ah?? lol
old man stronger than young man. ![]()
i too long nv step out of house liao go bath first brb
tat means i next week die liao. die of tiredness. ![]()
hehe nevermind lar...should be quite fun. make more friends lor...then can chitchat whole day at office
dun sexpose my job here leh.
Yes boss!
guai. ![]()
Found Miss Tiny's picture...on www.tinypic.com somemore
muz buy 4D liao..![]()
cos i hosted it.
tiny i gonna go koon liao..
nites/morning tiny..![]()
nites QX. ![]()
* drives off..
wah today my com ki siao.. tot it's spoilt but luckily it's ok. if not cannot go online alr. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah today my com ki siao.. tot it's spoilt but luckily it's ok. if not cannot go online alr.
Hope everything turns out fine for you... :)
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hope everything turns out fine for you... :)
hello master.. ![]()
hihi
hello watcher
this forum is urs?
yes, urs truly. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yes, urs truly.
not /bad. must be another pretty lady in this forum
Originally posted by Watcher25:not /bad. must be another pretty lady in this forum
wad makes u think i'm a pretty lady? ![]()