/me slap condor ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:/me slap condor
/me caws more loudly. ![]()
just now wanted to drink chrysanthemum, then it tasted more like liang teh. kns kena cheated.
gugu why u always kena cheated 1
dunno leh.. cheat my feelings. dunno wanna throw away the drink or wad now.
give condor the rubbish bird drink lor
hello everyone.
we are family~!! ![]()
yes! ![]()
Hi brainy.. :) How was your interview?
hello brainy.welcome to our family ![]()
so cute family. ![]()
somemore got three consecutive post is our one ![]()
wah, how come im in the family suddenly ![]()
my interview today seems to be a OK only, i forgot to bring my result slip, i had to cover up for the guys as i was the last one to be interviewed.so far, so good.the chef was alittle amazed by my working experience.thank god![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:wah, how come im in the family suddenly
my interview today seems to be a OK only, i forgot to bring my result slip, i had to cover up for the guys as i was the last one to be interviewed.so far, so good.the chef was alittle amazed by my working experience.thank god
must pick character first. ![]()
brainy can be sha gu
sha gu? who is that?
so cute, they all changed their avatar pics lol
Originally posted by brainerror:sha gu? who is that?
傻姑

:lol: she a bit the spastic one leh
wah.....
i went to google for sha gu's pic and this is wad i found: