Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i went to google for sha gu's pic and this is wad i found:
i support brainy be sha gu
kk me go sleep liao.
night people.
Later eeden...
goodnights.
brainy which restaurant? We should pay you a visit sometime.
"There's a fly in my soup. I demand to see your chef!"
ooops. well,not restaurant but its at grand copthrone waterfront hotel
oh so bored now.
how come bored? Your guo'er never entertain you ma?
@ Brainy...no shiet? I had lunch there for CNY. SMFA de event, but the food sucks.
lets go lup sup bar
is it? now no choice, its either i take there OR i go pastamania.still i want to get 5oo every month for my pay!
you and your gugu go �墓 better...
no aircon but cleaner then hotel 81. FOC somemore
Originally posted by brainerror:is it? now no choice, its either i take there OR i go pastamania.still i want to get 5oo every month for my pay!
Yeah the food not very nice de. Maybe you can help them improve their stds :)
go lomantic. ![]()
improving? thats depending where and which position im put to.
I assistant chef before leh...at PS the old Fish&co. THey made me fry fries only :(
but hor...fry fries oso got tactic one ![]()
but that job damn sian...after close liao need to wash kitchen. I tio bully sia...everytime is me wash de
the fish & co always same pattern de. birthday girl or boy muz stand on seat and hold the fireworks thingy. and i kena before. ![]()
fry fries? wah, worth it lehs, you earn money and bound to make alot of friends with the fries.![]()
heh you oso work there before? Waitress ar?
Originally posted by brainerror:fry fries? wah, worth it lehs, you earn money and bound to make alot of friends with the fries.
Not a lot of money. My friend was a chef there, I wanted to find a job so he got me in. I work abt one month left le
hahas, i work in 2 hotels, one restaurant, never tio cleaning except school's one.hahas.no pain, no gain!
no la never work before. work at cafe cartel as waitress before. the heavy plates can kill me. i quit after less than 2 weeks. ![]()