Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, i work in 2 hotels, one restaurant, never tio cleaning except school's one.hahas.no pain, no gain!
So lucky... Its damn annoying to try get rid of oil on the kitchen floor.. Must mop a few times. :(
thats why, sometimes i pity the waitress.
and hor...that sha gu pic tiny posted keeps appearing on my screen whenever the page refreshes. ><
Originally posted by asharae:and hor...that sha gu pic tiny posted keeps appearing on my screen whenever the page refreshes. ><
Originally posted by brainerror:thats why, sometimes i pity the waitress.
waitress no need mop de...just clear the tables. Kitchen staff have to do the cleaning ><
not really say good. its slippery.plus with my boots, i can always get leg sore.
waitress need to do vacuum also. that manager sucks. only give training like less than half an hour and expect me to know everything.
uh, always like that. first day of work, you dont know.its alright.second day you dont know anything, confirm tio shoot.
and i kena bullied. tat's why i quit. and the pay sucks like hell. plus it's really tough work.
Originally posted by brainerror:not really say good. its slippery.plus with my boots, i can always get leg sore.
ooo...rubber boots very cute. haha
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:and i kena bullied. tat's why i quit. and the pay sucks like hell. plus it's really tough work.
Sayang... :) But waitress got tips, chef dun have. hehe
yeah, agree. that time they suppose to pay me 5 per hour instead they pay 3.5 per hour.damn pissed as i worked the whole day -.-
rubber boots?
mine arent rubber boots, mine are those hard hard one.
Originally posted by asharae:Sayang... :) But waitress got tips, chef dun have. hehe
where got tips sia. and the manager made me work as a host after working 1 day. need to usher customers to their seats. and i had no idea where the seats are located at cos still new. -.-
Originally posted by brainerror:yeah, agree. that time they suppose to pay me 5 per hour instead they pay 3.5 per hour.damn pissed as i worked the whole day -.-
rubber boots?
mine arent rubber boots, mine are those hard hard one.
Haiz so low? Last time I know a few ahlians working at Pizza Hut. Their waitress pay quite good wor
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:where got tips sia. and the manager made me work as a host after working 1 day. need to usher customers to their seats. and i had no idea where the seats are located at cos still new. -.-
Aiya in singapore, people seldom gib de hor?
Ai qing 36 ji jiu xiang ying zhua you xi
yeah, damn low.plus its well known restaurant. can you believe it?
3.5 is too low liao lar. like Mcdonalds pay like dat.
u got exploited liao la...
Originally posted by youyayu:Ai qing 36 ji jiu xiang ying zhua you xi
someone translate? ![]()
Originally posted by asharae:someone translate?
jolin tsai's song. ignore him. ![]()
Jerry so random ar? lol....
yeah, thats why i never go back there to work anymore.
good...what's the name of the restaurant?
sistina ristorante?