I luv italian food :)
i want eat big fat juicy kfc chicken!@
i want eat my own flesh!!! ![]()
siao condor
Originally posted by eeden.:i want eat my own flesh!!!
hahahas, where is everyone?
/me the condor lands.
hi brainy.
hello eeden. i asked jerry about the outing, he still dont know wor.
not sure leh.if not confirm then i not going le.cos i had plans for tmr.
morning i go pak tor with tiny first..
then afternoon u all and ash can come join us
then night we go from tai pei tao bei jing ![]()
wah, pak tor?
afternoon can.
lol i got stupid bbq in morning.
MORNING BBQ????
=.=
abit lol leh
don't know where to go also...
but main thing is must make gugu happy ![]()
her last weekend
hmm, i reconsidering still.ha
go la if not ash no couple ![]()
ash u saw before right
brainy come ba.. :) pei uncle see show
hahas, ytd he say he too old liaos.today ask me pei him? hahas, i havent seen him before.
ash is a 47 year oldman. my taxi driver colleague..
he got bald head
look something like that ![]()
hmm, im 81 hence older than him. wearing dentures with extra shagging skins, he will be too afriad to see me.![]()
hanor.the church is mad one.where got people morning bbq one.
ah well,afternoon zao then meet you all lor.
rmb to tabao some food for them![]()
you want chicken wing or hot log?
i want none of them,thank you![]()