lai lai, we sms you ar!
spam her sms :P
good good... lol.. but hor i scared my phone will low batt lor...
charge there yo. ![]()
wah lau still need bring charger.. and i dunno there got plug anot.
slowly find lor.
mai la... my company sibei strict one.. cannot do this cannot do that. machiam treat us like school kids. -.-
then no choice lor,your company management skill abit cmi hor.hurhur.
hanar.. stupid co. i abit like dun feel like working there. =x
no choice.need money also.
haiz.. yeah la...ARGHHH I HATE WORKING
then, we email you
:)
Originally posted by brainerror:then, we email you
:)
can't email also. unless use my company email. :(
ahya! wah riaos. we lend you phone so this one flat, use another one.
nights all ![]()
morning people
Morning kids..
So where are my eggs..
where is my breakfast ? I WANT BREAKFAST IN BED OI!
come collect yourself in the toilet
shit...
lol
mornling delight
woots im so tired but lazy to sleep ![]()
what u mean lazy to sleep. It doesnt even make sense man.
im lazy to move myself to bed ![]()
hungry ![]()
i wish u DIE of starvation..
lazy n hungry..
then just sit on front of the pc until u start to rot away...
MUAHAHAHA!
my tiny go work le nobody cook for me ![]()
so hungry
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa