call lor
the picture doesn't look tempting to me. ![]()
you kidding me, i mean...who doesn't love pizzas?
Originally posted by youyayu:call lor
now still have meh?
i only like to eat hawaiian pizza tat's all. the rest dun tempt me. ![]()
actually that's my favourite too.
Although the meat lovers' pizza comes in a close second.
i wanted to post this similar pic just now.
lol too bad I posted it first
All your pizzas are MINE!..
Heh i remember in the States, we used to eat pizzas every night during parties.
i dun mind eating hawaiian pizza for breakfast everyday. ![]()
Haha then you'll get really fat wor...no more Miss Tiny liao..
at most become miss fatty lor. ![]()
Im rotting like a dead hobo.
go do some excerise la..
get that ass moving
Im hobo-ing like a rotting dead.
Im dead like a rotting hobo.
go and jog u lazy ass!@
. Been there done tht lehh.
wah sibei sian... tml need to wake up at 5am!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sadded!
kns.. lucky today fake MC. ![]()
miss tiny mc queen
name in full![]()
so tired...tmr got a lot of work to do!
nehmind.. tml is friday!!! TGIF!!!! Screw work, hello weekend!! ![]()