Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Been there done tht lehh.
u jog?
really?
week end and week days look the same to me ![]()
cos u slacker mah... been there done that. ![]()
i where got slack!![]()

Tell u tell u tell u tell u wad? ![]()
so tired... how i wish tml is alr weekend.
me too
i wish tml is the end of the world ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:
me too
i wish tml is the end of the world
why so emo?
cuz im not happy la ![]()
why not happy?
you lor no chat with me ![]()
no la.. got 1 girl say she got bf liao...
then i am like aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
hello tiny!
yo brainy long time no chat le. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:you lor no chat with me
no la.. got 1 girl say she got bf liao...
then i am like aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
one of the xmm ar? ![]()
Hi brainy :)
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:one of the xmm ar?
ya lor. i create a category specially for you leh.
*sleepy Queen*
nobody around? ![]()
you call for me muahahahaa
nv go out eh? so guai guai!
not in the mood now.
/pat pat
Qing ai de Long'er
bu yong gan dao gu dan ji mo, yea bu yong zai shang xin nan guo,
ying wei yang guo hui yi zi zai ni shen bian pei zhe ni.
ai ni de,
Guo'er
How time flies.... it's May already... before you know it... 2009 will come to an end... ![]()
today pon work again. so shiok. ![]()