Hi fantagf, first time see u here. :)
Hi fantagf, a rare guest here. :)
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Hi fantagf, first time see u here. :)
I read posts here on and off. Think my first time post here.
WEather pretty warm.
Originally posted by asharae:lol carrot cake without chilli not nice ma. altho i can't take too spicy de...suddenly reminds me of that beef la mian soup that seoti liked.
Anyway, your avatar still xiao long nu ar...your guo'er changed liao
long time ago wanna change avatar alr but tat time change failed. ![]()
i feel like i extra liao... :lol:
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I read posts here on and off. Think my first time post here.WEather pretty warm.
ooo ur virgin post here. ![]()
yeah weather not very good nowadays. not sleeping yet?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ooo ur virgin post here.
yeah weather not very good nowadays. not sleeping yet?
bad weather so we must take extra care of our skin.
Can't sleep nw. do u usually sleep late?
bad weather so we must take extra care of our skin.Can't sleep nw. do u usually sleep late?
yeah. somemore i ate alot of heaty food recently. pimples all come out le. :(
last time used to sleep very late, now have to sleep quite early and i think i going to hit the bed soon.
Originally posted by asharae:i feel like i extra liao... :lol:
u where got extra. u special. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah. somemore i ate alot of heaty food recently. pimples all come out le. :(
last time used to sleep very late, now have to sleep quite early and i think i going to hit the bed soon.
drinks lots of water and use scrub.
okie, good nite and sweet dream to you
drinks lots of water and use scrub.okie, good nite and sweet dream to you
nites. :)
haha cos she not talking to me ma... :(
walao all change avatar ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:walao all change avatar
when the director stop playing all roles change back to normal character
Originally posted by youyayu:when the director stop playing all roles change back to normal character
i still want be condor! ![]()
Can I have the last words..? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:walao all change avatar
u also change ur avatar leh. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u also change ur avatar leh.
cos you all change alr ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
cos you all change alr
i changed cos i wanna change, not because yyy changed his avatar. ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Can I have the last words..?
wad last words?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad last words?
This thread closing soon mah... Having my last says... ![]()
in before lock ![]()
In before lock... back to SgF!!!!
Originally posted by lianamaster:In before lock... back to SgF!!!!
1999th post.. v![]()
They say the 2000th post is suppose to be the last one, so I wanna take it and confirm! v![]()