yoyo.finally come back from the IT fair. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:yoyo.finally come back from the IT fair.
How was business? News mentioned a record turnout.... ![]()
ok la,not good,not bad.first time selling IT products,so kinda hard to close a deal.worthwhile experience though ![]()
record turnout =/= record sales ![]()
and every morning when the show starts people chiong (as in really run) to the starhub booth.sibei funny ![]()
You tend which booth? Apple?
What's so attractive about the Starhub booth? ![]()
harvey norman there nor,selling mac ![]()
think starhub got the best deals ba.whole day queue.gain city also not bad,sell the tv like bia one.wanted to buy tv also,but if buy cfm kena tok by parents. ![]()
Haha.... was it very packed yesterday?
ok la,not that bad as i'd thought it'd be.only when opening and afternoon then super lot of people.night like not alot of sales :/
Originally posted by eeden.:ok la,not that bad as i'd thought it'd be.only when opening and afternoon then super lot of people.night like not alot of sales :/
Oic.... I kiasu a bit.....went on the first day.... I dun like people to rub my shoulder and make me smell their BO... ![]()
oh ![]()
ok la,only the ah neis abit smelly ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:oh
ok la,only the ah neis abit smelly
But they sure know how to lure people into buying their products.... haha...
Originally posted by lianamaster:But they sure know how to lure people into buying their products.... haha...
ok la,the lao jiao one know best,we newbies is see fate nor :/
Originally posted by eeden.:
ok la,the lao jiao one know best,we newbies is see fate nor :/
Lol... ![]()
U student ah? Or working already?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Lol...
U student ah? Or working already?
student nor
now in search for new job ![]()
student nornow in search for new job
May I ask what level you are at now? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:May I ask what level you are at now?
poly nor
poly nor
Oic... then when you start lessons? ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
Tbee pat pat pat pat Miss Tiny!
Don't pat too hard hor.
Wait she cry like you. =P
Originally posted by lianamaster:
Oic... then when you start lessons?
terms resumes around end of month nor
Oic... haha... gd luck in your next job man....
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oic... haha... gd luck in your next job man....
that is if i can find one to my liking nor ![]()
that is if i can find one to my liking nor
hanor... ![]()
So sian... lol...
hahas, why is here dying already. ah wells.
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, why is here dying already. ah wells.
Haiyo... u now then come...
why why?