go sleep ba....dun forget to dream of me! wahhaa
OMFG my hair STAND!!! don't so mushy can!
wa tiny so kind wor.
need me to kiss to thank you? ![]()
Congrats to all newly-appointed mods!
Guess I came late... but never mind... life goes on...
As I always say.. HUAT ah!!!
haha...I thought that one is QC say de?
Originally posted by eeden.:wa tiny so kind wor.
need me to kiss to thank you?
no need. just do wad u r suppose to do can liao. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Congrats to all newly-appointed mods!
Guess I came late... but never mind... life goes on...
As I always say.. HUAT ah!!!
haha u wanna be mod too?
how are u?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no need. just do wad u r suppose to do can liao.
shit why i say "commit to this forum only" ![]()
haha
regret liao ah?
Originally posted by eeden.:
shit why i say "commit to this forum only"
why? u said the right thing ma. ![]()
Originally posted by asharae:haha
regret liao ah?
一言既出驷马难追 ![]()
only can blame myself so stupid ![]()
neh mind all my posts dedicated to you ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
only can blame myself so stupid
neh mind all my posts dedicated to you
wad stupid? u also saying this forum is stupid issit? ![]()
i didnt say this forum is stupid ![]()
no forums are stupid when i am mod ![]()
oi...eeden later i jealous leh! lol
Originally posted by eeden.:i didnt say this forum is stupid
no forums are stupid when i am mod
nb ![]()
oops.sorry ash ![]()
joking nia lol
OMGGGGGGG HAIR STANDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
buaya club ![]()
wth lol
*copy you*
Originally posted by youyayu:OMGGGGGGG HAIR STANDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
buaya club
i tot u last time always buaya me. now dun dare liao ar. ![]()
people got new ai ai le ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i tot u last time always buaya me. now dun dare liao ar.
lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll and no im not henpeck!
Originally posted by youyayu:u lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll and no im not henpeck!
u cockpeck lor. ![]()
sibei lame