Originally posted by Miss Tiny:"almost".. was tempted.. but was thinking it's not worth it to spend 10 bucks for just a 10 minutes session.
nah dun like medicated oil smell and feeling on my skin.
oh.. then how? Still aching badly ah?
Originally posted by lianamaster:oh.. then how? Still aching badly ah?
abit.. but ache is worst when i'm using com in the office.. think it's got to do with my seating position or wad.. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:abit.. but ache is worst when i'm using com in the office.. think it's got to do with my seating position or wad..
MissT go and have a rest lah. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:abit.. but ache is worst when i'm using com in the office.. think it's got to do with my seating position or wad..
Maybe... U might want to adjust when you go to office next time. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
MissT go and have a rest lah.
orhh... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Maybe... U might want to adjust when you go to office next time.
adjust many times liao.. still the same leh. dunno why la.. ![]()
u all still not sleeping yet?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:adjust many times liao.. still the same leh. dunno why la..
u all still not sleeping yet?
Hmm... I wonder wonder wonder... too bad I didn't take TCM as my course...
Still surfing... haha... ![]()
Nites!
Morninggggggggggg! ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:Morninggggggggggg!
Morning! ![]()
U beat me!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Morning!
U beat me!
Yes!
I woke up early in the morning just to beat you. ![]()
Yes!
I woke up early in the morning just to beat you.
I stayed up till 2am yesterday... can't wake up early... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:
I stayed up till 2am yesterday... can't wake up early...
Just Joking about the " waking up early " to beat you.
I can't sleep the whole night! Ahhhhhhhhh.
Headache in the morning until now. ![]()
Just Joking about the " waking up early " to beat you.
I can't sleep the whole night! Ahhhhhhhhh.
Headache in the morning until now.
I encountered many times too... I believe it's what you eat the night before...
Originally posted by lianamaster:I encountered many times too... I believe it's what you eat the night before...
Tsktsk!
I eat the normal stuffs , like the everyday routine.
Just can't seem to sleep. ![]()
Tsktsk!
I eat the normal stuffs , like the everyday routine.
Just can't seem to sleep.
Same same! Sometimes I just couldn't get to sleep...
Count how many Miss Tinys kiss my cheeks also no use... really. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Same same! Sometimes I just couldn't get to sleep...
Count how many Miss Tinys kiss my cheeks also no use... really.
HAHAHA! ![]()
Lunch, lunch, lluuuuuuuuunnnnnccccccchhhh!
HAHAHA!
Lunch, lunch, lluuuuuuuuunnnnnccccccchhhh!
Oh..me toooooooooooo!
Love those times of the day. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh..me toooooooooooo!
Love those times of the day.
HAHA!
I'm quite full now, you had lunch? ![]()
I wonder how is MissT's aching! ![]()
Me too... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Me too...
Your arms/neck are achinggggggg??
hello everyone~~ sorry for posting so late.. me juz came back. ![]()
Your arms/neck are achinggggggg??
No... I just wonder how is Miss Tiny's condition right now?
morling 美女 ![]()