Originally posted by Tbee:
HAHA!
I'm quite full now, you had lunch?
Had a great lunch and dinner...
Hoped yours turned out fine too! ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:I wonder how is MissT's aching!
today quite jialat.. my shoulders keep aching although i tried to sit in my best position.. think something's wrong with my chair. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:today quite jialat.. my shoulders keep aching although i tried to sit in my best position.. think something's wrong with my chair.
Really ah? Haiz...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:today quite jialat.. my shoulders keep aching although i tried to sit in my best position.. think something's wrong with my chair.
i think its serious
go see a doc pls or acupuncture
Yea tiny jie.
Go see doctor. sunbian get mc . ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Really ah? Haiz...
ya la.. haiz... shld i go massage parlour tml? hmmm.....
Originally posted by Noahtay:i think its serious
go see a doc pls or acupuncture
acupuncture? so serious?
Originally posted by Tbee:Yea tiny jie.
Go see doctor. sunbian get mc .
see doctor got use meh.. i dunwan get mc.. only haf unpaid leave.. not worth it. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
acupuncture? so serious?
I think start from level one. Massage.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:see doctor got use meh.. i dunwan get mc.. only haf unpaid leave.. not worth it.
I think you should go massage parlour try it out first. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:see doctor got use meh.. i dunwan get mc.. only haf unpaid leave.. not worth it.
your paid leave all used up alr right ![]()
orh kk... i shall try that maybe tml.. even now my shoulders a bit aching... sian.. really makes me even no mood to work..
Originally posted by eeden.:
your paid leave all used up alr right
the prob is i dun even haf paid leave in the first place. ![]()
i'm still on probation.
acupuncture? so serious?
cos my mum also got that problem
the chinese doc say her vein shifted due to my mum sleeping posture
n she went for a few session of massage the pain n aching is gone
for your case i am not sure is better to see one
dun stress your body n yourself
as human live to enjoy life right ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:orh kk... i shall try that maybe tml.. even now my shoulders a bit aching... sian.. really makes me even no mood to work..
Should have more rest. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:the prob is i dun even haf paid leave in the first place.
i'm still on probation.
damn sad
Originally posted by Noahtay:cos my mum also got that problem
the chinese doc say her vein shifted due to my mum sleeping posture
n she went for a few session of massage the pain n aching is gone
for your case i am not sure is better to see one
dun stress your body n yourself
as human live to enjoy life right
hmm.. i think my vein shifted due to my sitting position from my office chair. ![]()
i think not so serious to go for acupuncture for my case yet ba.. massage is another alternative..
Originally posted by Tbee:
Should have more rest.
tml friday liao.. can rest more after tat. ![]()
damn sad
yeah.. real sad.. i mean really. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hmm.. i think my vein shifted due to my sitting position from my office chair.
i think not so serious to go for acupuncture for my case yet ba.. massage is another alternative..
Yea..massages are rather affordable...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah.. real sad.. i mean really.
aww.
/me pats and sayang tiny ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea..massages are rather affordable...
but only 10 to 15 mins nia.. not enough for me.. ![]()
aww./me pats and sayang tiny
dunwan la.. later tbee jealous. ![]()
dunwan la.. later tbee jealous.
later i edit your post then you know ![]()