Originally posted by Miss Tiny:but only 10 to 15 mins nia.. not enough for me..
Better than DIY.... ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
dunwan la.. later tbee jealous.
Sorry i don't want to be jealous of such things,
And i think i won't even want to be jealous. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Better than DIY....
liana!
Wants to see who wakes up earlier tomorrow? HAHA! ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
later i edit your post then you know
waa.. become mod big liao la. i demod u then u noe. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
liana!
Wants to see who wakes up earlier tomorrow? HAHA!
Got any prizes? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:waa.. become mod big liao la. i demod u then u noe.
then I take over... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Got any prizes?
What prizes you want!
Kopi? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Better than DIY....
how to DIY sia? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:waa.. become mod big liao la. i demod u then u noe.
wei.hao la sorry la jie jie ![]()
/me go one corner pull ear
Sorry i don't want to be jealous of such things,
And i think i won't even want to be jealous.
Originally posted by lianamaster:then I take over...
eheheh since when you can take over one ![]()
What prizes you want!
Kopi?
How about tea? ![]()
Dun play cheat by not sleeping hor...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:how to DIY sia?
U can do yoga or pilates? ![]()
wei.hao la sorry la jie jie/me go one corner pull ear
good boy. ![]()
eheheh since when you can take over one
I thought you went to pull ear? So fast come back to protect your throne ah? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:U can do yoga or pilates?
if i can i won't even haf aching shoulders liao lor. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:good boy.
i not dog hor ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I thought you went to pull ear? So fast come back to protect your throne ah?
of course,you said "throne" already ![]()
i not dog hor
i nv said u are a dog. i said good boy..
u wanna be a dog say la. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i nv said u are a dog. i said good boy..
u wanna be a dog say la.
sexposed.
of course,you said "throne" already
Ever heard of dethrone? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:How about tea?
Dun play cheat by not sleeping hor...
Okie Tea. ![]()
I won't cheat one la.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:if i can i won't even haf aching shoulders liao lor.
.... what a pity...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ever heard of dethrone?
i will dethrone him soon. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ever heard of dethrone?
got also must pretend dont understand ![]()