Originally posted by Tbee:
Okie Tea.
I won't cheat one la.
Okie! ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i will dethrone him soon.
tmd ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
got also must pretend dont understand
Just kidding bro.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Just kidding bro....
i also know ![]()
waa i'm tired alr.. my eyes closing.. think i got to sleep liao..
nites everyone! muacks! ![]()
/me receives the kiss
wa thank you chiobu ![]()
muack muack back ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:waa i'm tired alr.. my eyes closing.. think i got to sleep liao..
nites everyone! muacks!
Hope you wake up ache-free tmr! ![]()
Goodnight.
Gd morning guys! ![]()
I'm late one hour! ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:I'm late one hour!
I was thinking of waking up at 7am for this....
but I decided to continue snoozing... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I was thinking of waking up at 7am for this....
but I decided to continue snoozing...
Tsktsktsk!
Owe you one teh!
I natural wake up 10:05 leh.
But i did set my alarm at 8am, i pressed the alarm off and continue to sleep. ![]()
Tsktsktsk!
Owe you one teh!
I natural wake up 10:05 leh.
But i did set my alarm at 8am, i pressed the alarm off and continue to sleep.
Never mind about the teh... as a gentlemen, I feel bad asking a sweet lady to buy me one. ![]()
Next time treat me Swenson's can liao.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Never mind about the teh... as a gentlemen, I feel bad asking a sweet lady to buy me one.
Next time treat me Swenson's can liao.
HAHAHA!
Tea at most worth $1.00, Swenson ah.. $30.00.
I don't care, as we agreed, stick to tea. ![]()
I go eat my breakfast first!
HAHAHA!
Tea at most worth $1.00, Swenson ah.. $30.00.
I don't care, as we agreed, stick to tea.
I go eat my breakfast first!
If you insist... well, we will see how.. lol...
Enjoy your meal! Coffee or tea to go along, miss? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:If you insist... well, we will see how.. lol...
Enjoy your meal! Coffee or tea to go along, miss?
Hahaha!
I want ice mocha! ![]()
morning everyone ![]()
Hahaha!
I want ice mocha!
"Sorry miss,
U might want to fill in the suggestion form instead.
We serve only coffee or tea."
Originally posted by eeden.:morning everyone
Gd Afternoon! ![]()
Now having some bar chor mee...
yum yum.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Now having some bar chor mee...
yum yum.
Bar Chor Mee is oily,
Sir, Coffee Or Tea? ![]()
Bar Chor Mee is oily,
Sir, Coffee Or Tea?
Yea.. I rarely eat it... so dun mind giving it a try...
I want caramel macchiato! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Gd Afternoon!
afternoon
how's everyone?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea.. I rarely eat it... so dun mind giving it a try...
I want caramel macchiato!
caramel macchiato sounds so angmoh! ![]()
How do you pronouce it, mac-chia-to? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
afternoonhow's everyone?
Fine as usual.... haha,...
caramel macchiato sounds so angmoh!
How do you pronouce it, mac-chia-to?
Haha... I'm not sure too.. I will pronouce that too...lol... ![]()