Originally posted by eeden.:
quoted for future references
you heng i no have her ban button nor,if not feed you eat ban mian
exposed. ![]()
so you can't get that level, if not.. alot people kenna ban.
Originally posted by lianamaster:FiFi ban people got good reason one leh...
she bans people like madpoh ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
exposed.
so you can't get that level, if not.. alot people kenna ban.
where got alot ![]()
i got nothing for people to sexpose ![]()
she bans people like madpoh
yea...she's condemned.
I know what Liana saiddddddd!
You ought to be banned. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:yea...she's condemned.
madpoh is a she meh ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:I know what Liana saiddddddd!
You ought to be banned.
i saw also,lucky he/she (sorry liana,i seriously dunno this is a feminine or masculine name) editted just in time ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:I know what Liana saiddddddd!
You ought to be banned.
Alamak.... now I am sexposed....
I interpreted his thread wrongly....pardon me ![]()
i saw also,lucky he/she (sorry liana,i seriously dunno this is a feminine or masculine name) editted just in time
I am a guy. ![]()
i saw also,lucky he/she (sorry liana,i seriously dunno this is a feminine or masculine name) editted just in time
I pei fu what liana said!
You should'nt edit, was i about to quote it and writing a "thumbs up"
And the sentence just changed. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Alamak.... now I am sexposed....
I interpreted his thread wrongly....pardon me
this crapbox should be called "The Sexposure Crapbox" instead. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I am a guy.
oh ![]()
madpoh is a she meh
I thought Gracehp. Shit la...different wavelength... ![]()
I pei fu what liana said!
You should'nt edit, was i about to quote it and writing a "thumbs up"
And the sentence just changed.
you just like to see me sexposed hor ![]()
oh
Then you? Guy or Gal? Must clear this up once and for all...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Then you? Guy or Gal? Must clear this up once and for all...
i'm a guy la ![]()
why am i always mistaken as a girl ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I thought Gracehp. Shit la...different wavelength...
Wah that Gracehp.
She's crazy.
But i like her thread about... elephant bang cars.. ![]()
Wah that Gracehp.
She's crazy.
But i like her thread about... elephant bang cars..
wtf ![]()
i'm a guy lawhy am i always mistaken as a girl
Hehe... got it... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hehe... got it...
Wah that Gracehp.
She's crazy.
But i like her thread about... elephant bang cars..
Well, it's the holiday nonsensical post bonanza....
Originally posted by lianamaster:Well, it's the holiday nonsensical post bonanza....
definitely,where all the clones come out and play,and spammers like me come to work ![]()
definitely,where all the clones come out and play,and spammers like me come to work
U sound like a leech... ![]()
yes ![]()
Exposed.... ![]()