Originally posted by lianamaster:I am too busy for that. She can continue to dream. Haha....
nabei. ![]()
Originally posted by asharae:huh what's bang gang lol? so chim.. :) err...i not very active on forums nowadays...but got anything just sms me ba
bang gang means 放工.. noob. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:nabei.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no idea where to go yet.. so sian..
So sorry but my weekend isn't that exciting either... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:So sorry but my weekend isn't that exciting either...
wad u do during weekends?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad u do during weekends?
I work on Sat and family day on Sun.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I work on Sat and family day on Sun.
ahhh.. so cham ar.. still need to work on sat..
then ur gf how? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ahhh.. so cham ar.. still need to work on sat..
then ur gf how?
I no gf.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I no gf....
i mean if la.. ![]()
or u are... er hrm.. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i mean if la..
or u are... er hrm..
None of that sort, mind your manners please. Ah ha ha... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:
None of that sort, mind your manners please. Ah ha ha...
i didn't even say anything. u so sensitive for wad. ![]()
not sleeping yet? thought u just now said wanna sleep liao.
Paiseh, but I need to go le.....
I need to head to office early tmr....
Nites! ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i didn't even say anything. u so sensitive for wad.
not sleeping yet? thought u just now said wanna sleep liao.
Hehe... U win...
Goodnight.
orh kk... good nites! ![]()
Morningggggggggggg!
afternoon ![]()
going out soon.
Originally posted by eeden.:afternoon
going out soon.
Okaay. ![]()
MissT zai nar ni.
must be still orh orh ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:must be still orh orh
How you know ah.... ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
How you know ah....
this is a secret ![]()
damn,i'm always sexposed ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
this is a secret
damn,i'm always sexposed
Exposeeeeeeeeeeed. ![]()
helloooooooooo....
whens next outing?
Originally posted by brainerror:helloooooooooo....
whens next outing?
ni hao brainy,
I don't know about the next outing.. ![]()
Hello! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hello!
hello lianaaaaaaaaaa! ![]()