he is already in love with sataystick!![]()
eeden says, ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
Wo mei shi...
How's your aching?
i'm fine.. didn't go for massage in the end, cos my aching subsided and not that painful alr..
u all nv go out today ar?
Originally posted by Tbee:
He got exposed by Miss Tiny.
Gay.
not i say one ar.. dun hai me.. later he kill me.. haha.. ![]()
I'm glad to hear it is fine now!
Btw i'm logging off.
It is Father's Day now!
21th June. ![]()
Going to spend time with my laopa.
Byebye Tiny, Liana & Brainy!
Takecare.
hahas, tiny check out the new thread wor.
Originally posted by brainerror:eeden asked me to tell lianmaster, goodnights <3
tsk.sound so gay
Aiyo.... you two are....
we two what!![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:I'm glad to hear it is fine now!
Btw i'm logging off.
It is Father's Day now!
21th June.
Takecare.
Have a wonderful Father's Day! Goodnight.
Originally posted by brainerror:he is already in love with sataystick!
eeden says,
he angwee issit? ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:I'm glad to hear it is fine now!
Btw i'm logging off.
It is Father's Day now!
21th June.
Takecare.
byeee tbee.. nites and sweet dreams!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
i'm fine.. didn't go for massage in the end, cos my aching subsided and not that painful alr..
u all nv go out today ar?
Gd to hear that!
Well, today just work and sleep.
Dun wish to head outside 'cos of the sucky weather.
Originally posted by brainerror:we two what!
I was about to say.... friends...why are you so worked up? ![]()
everyone, go to sexpose thread.do support!
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, tiny check out the new thread wor.
i posted. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:
I was about to say.... friends...why are you so worked up?
because..... we.... ![]()
ahya, he already got sataystick. i wont snatch
Originally posted by lianamaster:Gd to hear that!
Well, today just work and sleep.
Dun wish to head outside 'cos of the sucky weather.
yeah.. today super hot lor... almost melted. ![]()
but then u can always go to shopping malls or aircon places ma.. stay at home quite sian for me..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i posted.
thank you miss tiny~ then how about alezec's bird day ar?
Originally posted by brainerror:
thank you miss tiny~ then how about alezec's bird day ar?
i dunno leh.. u all wanna celebrate bird day for him issit?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yeah.. today super hot lor... almost melted.
but then u can always go to shopping malls or aircon places ma.. stay at home quite sian for me..
Yea..summore the news mentioned that the incoming haze will be the icing to the melted cake.
Anyway, I have SgF to keep me entertained. Never a boring moment. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i dunno leh.. u all wanna celebrate bird day for him issit?
maybe.
Originally posted by brainerror:because..... we....
ahya, he already got sataystick. i wont snatch
ok... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea..summore the news mentioned that the incoming haze will be the icing to the melted cake.
Anyway, I have SgF to keep me entertained. Never a boring moment.
nabei.. tat stupid haze again. ![]()
dun tell me u on sgforums 24/7.. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
maybe.
we were thinking of having outing on 4th july.. but heard tat his bird day clash with this day rite??
yeah lor. ahya. we'll see how the week comes about first.
im going off to watch my tv!
ciaos.loves.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:nabei.. tat stupid haze again.
dun tell me u on sgforums 24/7..
Well...
"Smoke haze from Indonesian could make an unwanted comback this year as as El-Nino weather phenomenon develops, bringing hotter and drier weather."
Quoted from front page of today's ST.
Anyway, I not so pro la, even my computer will not cooperate if I want to. ![]()