kk byess... ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:yeah lor. ahya. we'll see how the week comes about first.
im going off to watch my tv!
ciaos.loves.
Gd nite!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Well...
"Smoke haze from Indonesian could make an unwanted comback this year as as El-Nino weather phenomenon develops, bringing hotter and drier weather."
Quoted from front page of today's ST.
Anyway, I not so pro la, even my computer will not cooperate if I want to.
forest fire again? dun tell me the ppl started it..
why leh.. ur com dying liao issit? ![]()
That leaves you and me. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:forest fire again? dun tell me the ppl started it..
why leh.. ur com dying liao issit?
Yes, who else but humans?
I am respecting the privacy of my computer. It mentioned it doesn't want to stay awake for more than 5 hours. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:That leaves you and me.
not sleeping yet?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
not sleeping yet?
Soon...
Any outing or stg tmr?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yes, who else but humans?
I am respecting the privacy of my computer. It mentioned it doesn't want to stay awake for more than 5 hours.
wah lau eh.. it's always them.. the earth is dying soon. ![]()
ur com got attitude prob issit.. or weather too hot then ur com cannot tahan also ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:
Soon...Any outing or stg tmr?
no.. shall be resting at home tml.. lazy to go out also.. so fast weekend ending soon. siannnnn..
but i'll be on forum tml i guess. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah lau eh.. it's always them.. the earth is dying soon.
ur com got attitude prob issit.. or weather too hot then ur com cannot tahan also
Yea...summore every year have one... I dun understand but lots of economics and politics are in play here..
My com just doesn't want to gets overheated easily, so I dun want it to throw tantrums on a sucky weather. It's not worth it. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:no.. shall be resting at home tml.. lazy to go out also.. so fast weekend ending soon. siannnnn..
but i'll be on forum tml i guess.
I will be going out for a meal with my family to celebrate Father's Day.
U dun celebrate ah?
nope... dun really celebrate..
anyways i got to go sleep liaos... ciaos and nites!!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:nope... dun really celebrate..
anyways i got to go sleep liaos... ciaos and nites!!
Goodnight! ![]()
That leaves me alone. ![]()
Zao An!
afternoon!
reporting in...
hello gay.. ![]()
shut up and sit down ![]()
nabei so rude. ![]()
where's ur manners?
long forgotten ![]()
when i talk to you ![]()
u deserve a D.. D for... ![]()
simi ![]()
dude? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:simi
dude?
D for demod. ![]()
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~
i still want to edit someone's posts ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~
i still want to edit someone's posts
whose? ![]()