Originally posted by Miss Tiny:whose?
for you to find out ![]()
the one who sexpose me almost every post ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
for you to find outthe one who sexpose me almost every post
hmmm.. i wonder who sia. gib hint? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hmmm.. i wonder who sia. gib hint?
hint:is a sgf member.LOL.
dont lie ![]()
hint:is a sgf member.LOL.dont lie
i really dunno.. cos so many ppl wanna sexpose u.. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i really dunno.. cos so many ppl wanna sexpose u..
shit ![]()
this sucks ![]()
i think i go use my clone acc instead ![]()
shitthis sucks
i think i go use my clone acc instead
ur clone acc? u mean sataysticks? btw this is not ur sexpose thread hor. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ur clone acc? u mean sataysticks? btw this is not ur sexpose thread hor.
_|_ i am not related to sataysticks whatsoever ![]()
i post until luan alr ![]()
_|_ i am not related to sataysticks whatsoeveri post until luan alr
then wad's ur clone nick called? ![]()
sian why only 2 of us crapping today?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:then wad's ur clone nick called?
sian why only 2 of us crapping today?
why must say? ![]()
left two of us nia ![]()
hello tbeeeeeeee
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hello tbeeeeeeee
Miss Tiny!
Demod that ah 瓜.
If not he abuse his rank and edit my posts. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
Miss Tiny!
Demod that ah gua.
If not he abuse his rank and edit my posts.
which posts did he edit?
he more and more fang si liao ar.. ![]()
eheheh i go play game then come back see you all say my �� ![]()
i where got ahgua sia ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:which posts did he edit?
he more and more fang si liao ar..
I don't remember which post the 瓜 edit.
But nevermind lao da...don't demod!
Give him 30 strokes of cane. ![]()
Give him 30 strokes of cane.
wtf ![]()
I don't remember which post the 瓜 edit.
But nevermind lao da...don't demod!
Give him 30 strokes of cane.
i let u do the job. this kind of dirty thing i dunwan do. spoil my hands. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
i let u do the job. this kind of dirty thing i dunwan do. spoil my hands.
Since is my job, i change the punishment.. ![]()
啊瓜 most scared is.... face kenna......![]()
eheheh edit cos you post bad things ma ![]()
actually i not scared face kena,go and find out yourself where i scared ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:eheheh edit cos you post bad things ma
actually i not scared face kena,go and find out yourself where i scared
I KNOW!
SINCE TODAY IS FATHER DAY!
啊瓜~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ![]()
I KNOW!
啊瓜~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
!
make me no father day isit ![]()
I KNOW!
啊瓜~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
dun make him sad la.. since he can't be a father forever. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dun make him sad la.. since he can't be a father forever.
eheh what you trying to mean ar ![]()
eheh what you trying to mean ar
��浅浅 ![]()
hey hey hey...here i am..muahaha...just to disturb only..XD