Originally posted by lianamaster:Acutally I dun mind one.... just that today not in the mood...
Haha Cheer up!
Today weather was quite funny.
It rains awhile, And Stops, And Rains.
But the weather is still not improving.
Originally posted by Tbee:
Haha Cheer up!
Today weather was quite funny.
It rains awhile, And Stops, And Rains.
But the weather is still not improving.
Yes....
Hope tmr will be a better day.
The meal was good and everything went pretty ok.... ![]()
Nites everybody! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Nites everybody!
Yay Morning!
Wah...so early!
Good afternoon Tbee! ![]()
Actually i was suppose to go school,
That's why i took the chance to post here.
Zao Zhi Dao come bet with Liana see who wakes up earlier! ![]()
bet liao got money to win anot? ![]()
me reports in.
all the mods die alr? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:bet liao got money to win anot?
don't have, got tea or kopi for you to choose onli. ![]()
am i considered mod? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:am i considered mod?
no ![]()
don't have, got tea or kopi for you to choose onli.
can i have one can of coke? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
no
why no? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:why no?
where is your green letters above your avatar? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
where is your green letters above your avatar?
eaten up by u. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:can i have one can of coke?
no coke. ![]()
Not healthy.
no coke.
Not healthy.
then coke light or coke zero can? less sugar. ![]()
give miss tiny plain water
Originally posted by Noahtay:give miss tiny plain water
plain water no taste.
Lianamaster gives Miss Tiny chilled pink guava juice.
Say "arh~"
Hello guys!
Gd Monday evening to all! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Lianamaster gives Miss Tiny chilled pink guava juice.
Say "arh~"
woots... guava juice~~ but i dun like pink guava.. guava juice can? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:woots... guava juice~~ but i dun like pink guava.. guava juice can?
You will fall in love with it...
I tried one bottle... shiok! Sweet and refreshing... ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:plain water no taste.
give miss tiny fruit juices(carrot, orange n tomato juice)