Originally posted by lianamaster:You will fall in love with it...
I tried one bottle... shiok! Sweet and refreshing...
tried before.. not to my liking leh.. too sweet..
Originally posted by Noahtay:give miss tiny fruit juices(carrot, orange n tomato juice)
cancel carrot and tomato juice. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:tried before.. not to my liking leh.. too sweet..
Oh ok.... how about water chestnut or grass jelly drink...
Equally shiok too! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh ok.... how about water chestnut or grass jelly drink...
Equally shiok too!
okok la.. still acceptable.
dun gib me urine can alr. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:okok la.. still acceptable.
dun gib me urine can alr.
Haiyo...what are you thinking... lol...![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
then coke light or coke zero can? less sugar.
Both also got sugar,
Not healthy. ![]()
wooots.. 4 more posts to 4k. ![]()
hi liana!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cancel carrot and tomato juice.
wa lao
this fruit juice is good for beauty wor
my serect to my youth ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
Both also got sugar,
Not healthy.
coke zero no sugar la.. ![]()
3 more posts. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wooots.. 4 more posts to 4k.
Congrats in advance!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:coke zero no sugar la..
3 more posts.
Coke Zero no sugar, not healthy. ![]()
Don't know they put what thing sweet to replace the sugar.
Originally posted by Noahtay:wa lao
this fruit juice is good for beauty wor
my serect to my youth
ya la.. if u can still look like ur age now 20 years later i pei fu u. ![]()
2 more posts~
Coke Zero no sugar, not healthy.
Don't know they put what thing sweet to replace the sugar.
put artificial sweetener lor.
anyway coke zero also dun really taste nice.
1 more post~ i very gei gao hor ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:hi liana!
hello~
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:put artificial sweetener lor.
anyway coke zero also dun really taste nice.
Yea.... you win some you lose some... ![]()
yay finally reaching 4 k posts.. wish it can be converted to cash instead. ![]()
thankew everyone for patronising my forum..
it's nice chatting with ya all.. i hope this forum won't die after i stop posting.. which i think it will. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yay finally reaching 4 k posts.. wish it can be converted to cash instead.
it's nice chatting with ya all.. i hope this forum won't die after i stop posting.. which i think it will.
Congrats. ![]()
well said by our chio bu owner ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:yay finally reaching 4 k posts.. wish it can be converted to cash instead.
it's nice chatting with ya all.. i hope this forum won't die after i stop posting.. which i think it will.
Is that your last sentence?
haha congrats on 4K posts. I am setting the record myself...one of the oldest member with below 1k posts!
Originally posted by asharae:haha congrats on 4K posts. I am setting the record myself...one of the oldest member with below 1k posts!
Cool... you have been here for 6 years.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Is that your last sentence?
wad u mean last sentence? i'm not dead yet. ![]()
oh btw I believe Coke light and Zero both no sugar. They use diatebic sweeteners like isomalt. But take too much will lao sai one...lol
Congrats.
thankew. ![]()