Originally posted by lianamaster:Now enjoying my holidays....
I guess there's enuf mods already liao... nvm....
Just keep crapping...lol....
oooo..
actually mod or not also not much diff la. ![]()
ahhh knn... my eyes got sore after some stranger added me in msn and saw his webcam and then... arghhhhhhhhhhhh... ![]()
song bo!
thats the 8 wonder of the world ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ahhh knn... my eyes got sore after some stranger added me in msn and saw his webcam and then... arghhhhhhhhhhhh...
Oh my.... that's horrible...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh my.... that's horrible...
hannar.. stupid faggot sicko pervert. but i'm also stupid enough to view his webcam.
tmd.
ITS NICE?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hannar.. stupid faggot sicko pervert. but i'm also stupid enough to view his webcam.
tmd.
Yea... he's sick.... ![]()
dunno how he got my msn in the first place. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dunno how he got my msn in the first place.
Must be one of the mods... ![]()
let me find out who and i'll castrate that person.
U better hurry... woohahaha....
hurry wad? ![]()
Hurry to find out the mystery person... woohahaha...
dunno how to start finding leh.. tat person who gave my msn away must be a sicko himself.
prob he randomly add people ba... next time dun so silly wor.
no more next time liao..
Yea... better not to click on anything u find doubtful...
我知错了
Nah..people learn from experiences... that's normal... ![]()
dun care liao la.. hope tonight dun dream of tat... ![]()
That was history. Tmr will be a better day! ![]()
tml won't be a better day cos i need to wake up at 5 plus. ![]()
Jerry....
Owe Money Pay Money! ![]()
"KTV + Cab money"
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:tml won't be a better day cos i need to wake up at 5 plus.
Oh.... that's hard on you... I also wake up during that time for my lessons as well... lol...
go sleep early ba.. ![]()