Originally posted by lianamaster:Sounds cheap... like that anyone who see this thread an copy and save also...
Not significant anymore...
Ok lar, just kidding...thanks kew...
ello, i took the effort and time to find such a cute soft toy image just for u leh.. u shld feel gan dong leh. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i prefer apple pie. thankew.
apple pie is not hot,
it is sweet.. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ello, i took the effort and time to find such a cute soft toy image just for u leh.. u shld feel gan dong leh.
Just by hearing that, I feel touched. ![]()
I appreciate your effort. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
apple pie is not hot,
it is sweet..
i'm lovin' it. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i'm lovin' it.
I also lurve apple pie, fish burger and mcnuggets.
Not forgetting that curry sauce... Woohoo!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i'm lovin' it.
tiny tiny ~
wo ai ni ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u do the same thing. save that soft toy image and it's all urs.
mei xin.... :(
nite
Originally posted by lianamaster:I also lurve apple pie, fish burger and mcnuggets.
Not forgetting that curry sauce... Woohoo!
i lub mcspicy and apple pie. ![]()
tiny tiny ~
wo ai ni
wo ai tbee. ![]()
Originally posted by kalez:nite
nites. pls come again. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i lub mcspicy and apple pie.
McSpicy is also nice but recently they changed the meat patty... makes me feel cheated.
Originally posted by kalez:nite
Goodnight.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wo ai tbee.
tong xin lian... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:McSpicy is also nice but recently they changed the meat patty... makes me feel cheated.
actually i prefer zinger to mcSpicy.
hannar.. more expensive and lesser meat.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:actually i prefer zinger to mcSpicy.
hannar.. more expensive and lesser meat.
True... Zinger is not bad, but the meat portion also makes me feel cheated. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:tong xin lian...
tio sexposed. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:True... Zinger is not bad, but the meat portion also makes me feel cheated.
then u mai eat better la. ![]()
me fly to sleep alr.nightnight.
/me send flying kiss to all the girls in this crapbox ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:tio sexposed.
Haha... well, I got to go le...
Sleep tight! ![]()
Good nite everybody!
waaa all go sleep sia.. ![]()
k la good nites to u all.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:then u mai eat better la.
That's why I dun eat McSpicy and Zinger anymore... haha...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wo ai tbee.
wo ye hen ai ni..
what channel you want to change?
tbee personally help you change.. ![]()
wo ye hen ai ni..
what channel you want to change?
tbee personally help you change..
wad channel u mean? ![]()