i also wanna go sleep le... nitess~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad channel u mean?
I think... channel 70 is good for you.. ![]()
Byebye tiny~~~
Gd morning! ![]()
The weather today is fantasticccc!!!!
Heavy rain in the morning makes me wanna sleep more.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Gd morning!
The weather today is fantasticccc!!!!
Heavy rain in the morning makes me wanna sleep more.
YAY! I just woke up !
Did it rain the morning? I did'nt knew..
But the weather is very very cooling now!
Originally posted by Tbee:YAY! I just woke up !
Did it rain the morning? I did'nt knew..
But the weather is very very cooling now!
Yea...it's the afternoon... but the sky outside my home window still look kinda downcast. Not soo hot... lol.... hope this goes on for the rest of the day. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yea...it's the afternoon... but the sky outside my home window still look kinda downcast. Not soo hot... lol.... hope this goes on for the rest of the day.
Yeah!
Now is so coooooooooling~ I like.
It would be best if it starts raining again. ![]()
good evening~~ ![]()
/me reports in
Originally posted by eeden.:/me reports in
i got mod status liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i got mod status liao.
mod yourself ar?
Originally posted by eeden.:
mod yourself ar?
ya.. for fun.. the green thingy is nice ma. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ya.. for fun.. the green thingy is nice ma.
told you is nice alr ![]()
told you is nice alr
i remove urs even nicer. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i remove urs even nicer.
tmd ![]()
tmd
cos too many not unique liao ma.. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cos too many not unique liao ma..
got alot meh ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i got mod status liao.
Wah..how cool is that? !!!
got alot meh
dunno leh.. somehow feel got one extra person who dun deserve it. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:dunno leh.. somehow feel got one extra person who dun deserve it.
must be brainy ![]()
must be brainy
not u meh. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:not u meh.
never. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
Yeah!
Now is so coooooooooling~ I like.
It would be best if it starts raining again.
Yea...the weather today is cooooling! ![]()
hi liana~!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hi liana~!
Hello! Now mod already... so good... ![]()
The weather is very cold now..