Originally posted by eeden.:been on a MJ marathon today.really miss his dance moves.
Music marathon?
Don't so rude lah eeden! ![]()
Laugh at people's post. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Music marathon?
more of vids.at least can see him dancing.
currently watching "Scream",feat. Janet Jackson.
Originally posted by Tbee:Don't so rude lah eeden!
Laugh at people's post.
i where got laugh? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
more of vids.at least can see him dancing.currently watching "Scream",feat. Janet Jackson.
That one nice.
The song "Heal The World" is soooo touching.... ![]()
i where got laugh?
It's so obvious...
don't keikei. ![]()
i where got laugh?
Now not laughing meh? ![]()
Eeden is the rude one~...
Scold me nabei somemore~
Originally posted by lianamaster:That one nice.
The song "Heal The World" is soooo touching....
ya,very inspiring.
Now watching "Black or White".his dance is so amazing.
HANOR!
Liana also can see.
Keikei!
note:this is a crapbox,not sexposure thread ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:note:this is a crapbox,not sexposure thread
The distinction is blurrrrrred now... ![]()
What is the diff? Sooner or later this crapbox will turn into another sexposure thread, so might as well hasten the speed ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:HANOR!
Liana also can see.
Keikei!
Hi-5! ![]()
We've no intention to expose you.
But since you post like that...
MEANS YOU KENA EXPOSED LA! ![]()
no let you all quote ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:no let you all quote
Wah..everybody siam!
This brat is throwing TRUMP card already...
Run for your lives!!!
Not for long more~... ![]()
I get your hint... ![]()
Quoted for appealing eeden's demod. ![]()
wa what a good job i done ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:wa what a good job i done
eeden so 狡猾 horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!
Originally posted by eeden.:wa what a good job i done
WTF....
what did i do?
your posts still there what,i nvr change ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:what did i do?
your posts still there what,i nvr change
You changed the quote.
Don't act innocent ah!
expose already. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:what did i do?
your posts still there what,i nvr change
Silly. U wasted my time looking at what changes you have done.