Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Evil evil... You all target newbie...
Wey wey, I got mod status meh?
See? I am still here.... loyalty will last a lifetime. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I tot you same age as condor?
i younger than him. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:But QX posts news articles what~... U dun rite?
Well, I like cars, buses, music, stomp, chit-chat etc..there are lots of threads that interest me.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Wey wey, I got mod status meh?
See? I am still here.... loyalty will last a lifetime.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i younger than him.
So how old exactly is the bird? ![]()
I heard rumours that he is 39... Ish that true? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Well, I like cars, buses, music, stomp, chit-chat etc..there are lots of threads that interest me....
Moi do Chit-Chat, and GCA...
Oh and of coz, STOMP.![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Wey wey, I got mod status meh?
See? I am still here.... loyalty will last a lifetime.
thankew for ur loyalty. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
So how old exactly is the bird?
I heard rumours that he is 39... Ish that true?
then alot of ppl younger than him lor. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:thankew for ur loyalty.
So long u rmb me can liao... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:So long u rmb me can liao...
of cos
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi do Chit-Chat, and GCA...
Oh and of coz, STOMP.
Yup, each have their own interests. ![]()
我走了�
拜拜�
byebye ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:我走了�
拜拜�
拜拜�Enjoy your weekend! ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:我走了�
拜拜�
拜拜~�
off to play game and later sleep.byebye.
Well, school reopens on Monday...haha
Originally posted by eeden.:off to play game and later sleep.byebye.
拜拜�Enjoy your weekend! ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:拜拜~�
Haha.... gtg le....
Enjoy your weekend guys! ![]()
Hi! ![]()
Good morning! ![]()
The sky is soooooooo dark now...going to have thunderstorm liao....
Morning~!
-Second post of the day~!-
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Morning~!
-Second post of the day~!-
The weather is cooling... lol...
Originally posted by lianamaster:The weather is cooling... lol...
Moi here Tampines still quite bright leh~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi here Tampines still quite bright leh~...
Over at Jurong, it rained just now... soooo cooling...
haiz..Jurong always rain one... ![]()