Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Walao no say hi to me
Hi Fryderyk HPH !!! ![]()
ok hi fries! ![]()
School opens tmr!!! ![]()
Hahaha
Harlows![]()
which means this forum is gonna be dead soon. ![]()
I will try my best to visit... ![]()
Same here~...
so boring today... haiz..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:so boring today... haiz..
Come out wif some interesting topics lah~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Come out wif some interesting topics lah~!
u come out with interesting topics la.
Fryderyk HPH's sexposure thread... HAHA!!!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Fryderyk HPH's sexposure thread... HAHA!!!
drop dead lah~! ![]()
That aside...
Maybe we talk about languages?
I am not very good in that wor... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Fryderyk HPH's sexposure thread... HAHA!!!
i dun really noe him well leh. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:drop dead lah~!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i dun really noe him well leh.
Just crap... hehehehe.... ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad languages u noe?
Know...
English
Mandarin
Korean
German(bit of...)
Polish(bit of...)
Cyrillic(bit of...)
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Know...
English
Mandarin
Korean
German(bit of...)
Polish(bit of...)
Cyrillic(bit of...)
oooo... so many languages.. self learn or wad?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:oooo... so many languages.. self learn or wad?
Yea...I'm quite impressed.. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:
Yea...I'm quite impressed..
i noe tamil.. ![]()
vanakam.. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:oooo... so many languages.. self learn or wad?
English and Mandarin I dun nid to say...
Korean becoz of heritage...
Then Polish and German and Cyrillic is becoz I went to Poland for about a year sometime back for something... Those three languages are used there a lot...
Moi want to learn more languages... French and maybe one of the Scandinavian languages I have in mind~...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
i noe tamil..
vanakam..
LOL~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:English and Mandarin I dun nid to say...
Then Polish and German and Cyrillic is becoz I went to Poland for about a year sometime back for something... Those three languages are used there a lot...
Moi want to learn more languages... French and maybe one of the Scandinavian languages I have in mind~...
oooo ic.. but u won't get the chance to use those languages here leh..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
i noe tamil..
vanakam..
Erm.... better than none... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:English and Mandarin I dun nid to say...
Cool !
I want to learn French if got the chance. ![]()