Gd morning! A fresh start to a new week! ![]()
Morning~!
wah... I thot you schooling? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:wah... I thot you schooling?
Now in lesson mah~...
Moi at home now~...
Sian... Got a lot of projects to do~ *sigh*
Got
- Advert
- PR
- SocPsy
- WrittComm
- I'm sure there is somemore~...
-_-
hiiii....
Hi~! ![]()
Moi is a little dizzy now. Take medication liao
So busy until headache ah... lol...
Originally posted by lianamaster:So busy until headache ah... lol...
Yalor... SO much assignments... One reason why I also dun like e-learning.
Originally posted by lianamaster:So busy until headache ah... lol...
what do u work as?
Originally posted by marcteng:
what do u work as?
Student....
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yalor... SO much assignments... One reason why I also dun like e-learning.
I hate staring at the bloody screen. I rather read notes in paper than on screen. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:
I hate staring at the bloody screen. I rather read notes in paper than on screen.
Actually the part I dunlike is that e-learning, especially when you need to submit documents, if the server suddenly hang on u when u uploading, will damn pissed off de.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Actually the part I dunlike is that e-learning, especially when you need to submit documents, if the server suddenly hang on u when u uploading, will damn pissed off de.
Oh yea...! haha.... ![]()
Mine is so far so good....
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh yea...! haha....
Mine is so far so good....
Yeah...
So topic to crap about todae is???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yeah...
So topic to crap about todae is???
I will be logging off soon... haha...
Wait till the host comes. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Student....
oh what u study? O levels or poly or jC?
None of the above... uni...
reporting out.
Originally posted by eeden.:reporting in.
Hello!~
Originally posted by lianamaster:None of the above... uni...
thats cool. what course you studying? engineering?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hello!~
hello!
hows sch?
Originally posted by eeden.:hello!
hows sch?
Haben start. August then start. LOL!!!! ![]()
thats cool. what course you studying? engineering?
Science....