Originally posted by lianamaster:Haben start. August then start. LOL!!!!
! ![]()
Hellooooooooo
Originally posted by eeden.:!
But I will still be busy next month...
I have some projects coming up too... ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:Hellooooooooo
Hi Tbeeeee!!!!!
How's today? ![]()
/me is partly back
/me waves to everyone again ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:/me is partly back
/me waves to everyone again
I still have a few minutes to crap... lol...
Originally posted by lianamaster:But I will still be busy next month...
I have some projects coming up too...
same here,my projects are coming up next week.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hi Tbeeeee!!!!!
How's today?
Today was okay for me!
But i'm dead beat now.. ![]()
Just returned home only!
Originally posted by lianamaster:I still have a few minutes to crap... lol...
Same...
Originally posted by eeden.:same here,my projects are coming up next week.
Eeden what project u doing ah? U still schooling meh? I tot u adult liao???
Originally posted by Tbee:
Today was okay for me!
But i'm dead beat now..
Just returned home only!
Take a nice good shower! ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:same here,my projects are coming up next week.
Hate it... lol...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hate it... lol...
Moi common test next week...
But moi Social Psychology and Communication got one test bery soon... Moi ish worried...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Take a nice good shower!
I've no energy left to shower. HAHA!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi common test next week...
But moi Social Psychology and Communication got one test bery soon... Moi ish worried...
åŠ æ²¹å•¦ã€‚
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi common test next week...
Sounds interesting... lol.... what course are you in? Some sort of Psychology course?
Dun worry, just try your best. ![]()
I've no energy left to shower. HAHA!
"Drag me to the bathroom"... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:"Drag me to the bathroom"...
Please carry/drag/pull/kick me to the bathroom.
If not i'll just stuck on this computer for the whole night. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Eeden what project u doing ah? U still schooling meh? I tot u adult liao???
adult cannot go poly meh? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Sounds interesting... lol.... what course are you in? Some sort of Psychology course?
Dun worry, just try your best.
LOL... I doing Advertising and Public Relations...
But that course got many module de mah... SocPsy is one of them...
Please carry/drag/pull/kick me to the bathroom.
If not i'll just stuck on this computer for the whole night.
One plug off the switch will solve the problem. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:adult cannot go poly meh?
Ok lorh... u win lorh~...
zzzz...
Go what poly? Birdpoly?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL... I doing Advertising and Public Relations...
But that course got many module de mah... SocPsy is one of them...
Yea.... ok... lol... all the best man! ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ok lorh... u win lorh~...
zzzz...
Go what poly? Birdpoly?
Sexposurepoly.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ok lorh... u win lorh~...
zzzz...
Go what poly? Birdpoly?
FTW.
no tell you,later come my nest ![]()