Originally posted by lianamaster:One plug off the switch will solve the problem.
HAHAHA!
I'm going off around 7. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
HAHAHA!
I'm going off around 7.
Me too...! I want to watch the Channel U 7pm drama... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Me too...! I want to watch the Channel U 7pm drama...
Hi-Fiveeeeeeeeee!
But i'm not watching that channel.
I just want to watch tbee. ![]()
Hi-Fiveeeeeeeeee!
But i'm not watching that channel.
I just want to watch tbee.
Brrr~ . The weather is cold enough.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Brrr~ . The weather is cold enough.
This morning was VERY COLD!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Brrr~ . The weather is cold enough.
/me sees frost setting in... =\
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:/me sees frost setting in... =\
Hello Stimulated!
好久��。
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:/me sees frost setting in... =\
o.0. Where?
This morning was VERY COLD!
Hehe... lurve it. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Hehe... lurve it.
I think tomorrow morning would be quite cold. ![]()
Hello Stimulated!
好久��。
Very long ma? A fortnight only leh... =\
Got some people I never see for years liao. And I never find it long leh. XP
Originally posted by lianamaster:o.0. Where?
Where it freezes. =P
I think tomorrow morning would be quite cold.
Wait you end up "moving here and there, moving this and that" like in the movie theatre during "that time". XP
I think tomorrow morning would be quite cold.
Really lovely to have chilly weather once in a while.... better than those torturous hot weather ... ![]()
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Very long ma? A fortnight only leh... =\
Got some people I never see for years liao. And I never find it long leh. XP
Woah!
Special for you. ![]()
But if i never see a person for years, i think i won't even remember how they look like.
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Where it freezes. =P
How profound.... =P
Originally posted by eeden.:FTW.
no tell you,later come my nest
*speechless*
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Wait you end up "moving here and there, moving this and that" like in the movie theatre during "that time". XP
What you mean ah?
You mean that time you go toilet one ah? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Really lovely to have chilly weather once in a while.... better than those torturous hot weather ...
Yeah!
But such weather in the morning make me want to sleep.
Woah!
Special for you.
But if i never see a person for years, i think i won't even remember how they look like.
That would be embarrassing. I encountered before lor...I forget the person but he still know me... so paiseh.
anyway, I'm back.
Had drunken prawns for dinner~
Plus kimchi of coz.
Woah!
Special for you.
Ooo... means if don't like you, just siam you for years then safe liao. Oook XD
Originally posted by lianamaster:That would be embarrassing. I encountered before lor...I forget the person but he still know me... so paiseh.
HAHA!
Some people i just teh-gong that i still remember them.
But in the end i also don't know who are they. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:How profound.... =P
Astounded that you think so. o.O
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Ooo... means if don't like you, just siam you for years then safe liao. Oook XD
Yeah. Try that! ![]()
But since you just said that, i confirm won't forget you. ![]()