Originally posted by Tbee:
What you mean ah?
You mean that time you go toilet one ah?
No lo. Is that someone else who wore mini-skirt in the theatre with full-blast air-con lo. XP
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Astounded that you think so. o.O
I'm baffled that you think I'm astounded that I think so.
Yeah. Try that!
But since you just said that, i confirm won't forget you.
Sounds creepy... somehow...
K lo... I don't leave my home see how you remember. =P
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:No lo. Is that someone else who wore mini-skirt in the theatre with full-blast air-con lo. XP
WOAH?!
In the theatre you also can see charborhs wearing miniskirt ah.
Dangerous leh... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I'm baffled that you think I'm astounded that I think so.
I'm swamped in disbelief. -__-"
WOAH?!
In the theatre you also can see charborhs wearing miniskirt ah.
Dangerous leh...
Yeah lo. The screen very bright ma, sure pass some light over de...
Somemore the fella wear white de, skin so deathly pale, then me play game got play in "night" setting before, so got a bit used liao lo... =P
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:I'm swamped in disbelief. -__-"
Haha... just kidding... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:anyway, I'm back.
Had drunken prawns for dinner~
Plus kimchi of coz.
Wow.... but I kinda dun like kimchi... ![]()
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Yeah lo. The screen very bright ma, sure pass some light over de...
Somemore the fella wear white de, skin so deathly pale, then me play game got play in "night" setting before, so got a bit used liao lo... =P
æ²¡æƒ³åˆ°ï¼Œä½ ä¼šæ³¨æ„� what the girls wear at theatre.. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Wow.... but I kinda dun like kimchi...
Moi can eat kimchi for breakfast lunch and dinner... W/o rice...
Moi thinks not spicy enuff... Sian... Moi mum prepare the batch of kimchi can last us 3 months... Wait for next batch to be better.
I don't quite like kimchi too!
Hate the taste. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:I don't quite like kimchi too!
Hate the taste.
I think we need some time getting used to... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I think we need some time getting used to...
Yup!
But it has the spicy and sour taste right? ![]()
æ²¡æƒ³åˆ°ï¼Œä½ ä¼šæ³¨æ„� what the girls wear at theatre..
Ya lo, esp. if what they wear look pretty "outstanding"... =X
Yup!
But it has the spicy and sour taste right?
If you say kimchi is sour, something is definitely wrong. Kimchi is not supposed to be sour. If it is, then the fermentation process, something went terribly wrong. Otherwise, the "kimchi" prolly wasn't fermented at all... That is what u get usually at kopitiam "korean food" stall *ahem* owned by locals and cooked by PRCs...
Yup!
But it has the spicy and sour taste right?
Yes.... got the spicy siap siap sensation...
Paiseh... have to go for dinner!
Today's dinner have no kimchi.
Chao!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:If you say kimchi is sour, something is definitely wrong. Kimchi is not supposed to be sour. If it is, then the fermentation process, something went terribly wrong. Otherwise, the "kimchi" prolly wasn't fermented at all... That is what u get usually at kopitiam "korean food" stall *ahem* owned by locals and cooked by PRCs...
HAHA!
Okay, but i seldom eat kimchi..
I just find it sour.. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Paiseh... have to go for dinner!
Today's dinner have no kimchi.
Chao!
BYEBYE LIANA! ![]()
I'm also going off now!
Take care & Byebye! ![]()
wa i come all zao liao.. ![]()
hello~!
moi ish still around
Hi.
Me just reappeared. =D
hello! never go watch tbee ar? ![]()