Originally posted by lianamaster:Can be smaller, like this,
,?
Ok ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ok
That's better.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:That's better....
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
Haha... get rid of the morning blues... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha... get rid of the morning blues...
Tues blues~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Tues blues~...
The weather is lifting up my mood...lol... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:The weather is lifting up my mood...lol...
Just finished lecture... Lol...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Just finished lecture... Lol...
Haha... surfing SgF while in lecture...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha... surfing SgF while in lecture...
Finish liaoz
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Finish liaoz
Then just now?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Then just now?
Yalah~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yalah~...
Well, gd afternoon! ![]()
i'm sick today... took half day off from work. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i'm sick today... took half day off from work.
Oh my, what illness?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh my, what illness?
headache... after that giddiness.. can't concentrate my work so decided to take half day off lor..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:headache... after that giddiness.. can't concentrate my work so decided to take half day off lor..
My mom always tell me to drink lots of water and rest well.
Just kidding to relax your brain... haha...![]()
Dun take my word for it and really MIA..... I feel guilty.![]()
Take care Miss Tiny.
U are a valuable asset in this forum. ![]()
Me go to have dinner liao!
Bye! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Just kidding to relax your brain... haha...
Dun take my word for it and really MIA..... I feel guilty.
lol..wad did u say previously? i din see..
我�迟了。![]()
sorry moi ish late
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:lol..wad did u say previously? i din see..
That's good...lol... rest well.
Hi there!
Heard about the second plane crash in a month yet? Damn sad lah... Almost 400 people in two unrelated air incidents in a month leh~...