Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Heard about the second plane crash in a month yet? Damn sad lah... Almost 400 people in two unrelated air incidents in a month leh~...
Really.... gosh... that's horrifying...
So sorry to change topic here but I have an event tmr that requires me to be in Smart and Casual attire.
Will wearing jeans be ok?
Originally posted by lianamaster:So sorry to change topic here but I have an event tmr that requires me to be in Smart and Casual attire.
Will wearing jeans be ok?
Can.
I recommend decent jeans(full size) and long sleeve shirt wif collar.
Hello Liana & Fry~
Originally posted by Tbee:Hello Liana & Fry~
Hi~
Still sobbing over the recent crash~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Can. I recommend decent jeans(full size) and long sleeve shirt wif collar.
Ok thanks...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ok thanks...
No prob~! ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:Hello Liana & Fry~
Hi Tbee!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Hi~Still sobbing over the recent crash~
I feel sad too .... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I feel sad too ....
*bursts out in tears* ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
*bursts out in tears*
It's saddening.... I understand. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:/me reports in
gonna have a fever soon i guess.i hope its not the dreaded disease.today isnt my day as well.
Oh my... take a good rest.
Today isn't the day....
Originally posted by lianamaster:Oh my... take a good rest.
Today isn't the day....
ya sure.thanks for the concern ![]()
lucky tmr i can stay at home,no test.
Originally posted by eeden.:ya sure.thanks for the concern
lucky tmr i can stay at home,no test.
Oic... lol... ![]()
鹅鹅扥�肾病了�
Originally posted by Tbee:鹅鹅扥�肾病了�
!
i no kidney disease la ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:!
i no kidney disease la
Back...
Finished sobbing~
Originally posted by eeden.:!
i no kidney disease la
什么�密了解disease ah? ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
什么�密了解disease ah?
you typed smlj right ![]()
hello anyone home? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hello anyone home?
here~...
sick today sia.. no mood to go to work tml.... ![]()
h1n1? ![]()