Got to go and sleep le~
Goodnight! ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
AAAAAAAAAAA LA
3 person said that i'm fat today.
Fat good ma, can help resist cold...
And for that... Tbee fat. =X
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Fat good ma, can help resist cold...
And for that... Tbee fat. =X
Please describe which part of me is fat. ![]()
For myself, i think i'm not fat anywhere expect for my face.
ä¿©å“ªï¼Œä½ åœ¨å“ªé‡Œã€‚
Originally posted by Tbee:Please describe which part of me is fat.
For myself, i think i'm not fat anywhere expect for my face.
Hmm... those parts which have Tbee's skin covering them. There you go, your description. =)
Fryderyk is online~
Who wanna talkcock/cocktalk?
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Hmm... those parts which have Tbee's skin covering them. There you go, your description. =)
Description not accepted because don't make sense. ![]()
Description not accepted because don't make sense.
Not to the one living in self-deceit, that's for sure. =P
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Not to the one living in self-deceit, that's for sure. =P
Woah.
Talk chim with me . ![]()
Yes, under my skin it is so fat that i'm now considered overweight. ![]()
Woah.
Talk chim with me .
Yes, under my skin it is so fat that i'm now considered overweight.
Me never talk chim. Me only speak Engrish. XP
Really ah? Who consider you overweight? Ask him/her look properly leh. Take close close look also can. =\
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Me never talk chim. Me only speak Engrish. XP
Really ah? Who consider you overweight? Ask him/her look properly leh. Take close close look also can. =\
Engrish.. ![]()
It is myself which consider me as overweight.
Engrish..
It is myself which consider me as overweight.
Oooo... like that ah....
Eat more ah, sgforums sarpot you. XD
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Oooo... like that ah....
Eat more ah, sgforums sarpot you. XD
You represent sgforums!? ![]()
I'm on diet. ![]()
reporting in.
Originally posted by eeden.:reporting in.
hey u ger or guy?
Originally posted by marcteng:
hey u ger or guy?
you think leh.
Hello~ ![]()
Originally posted by marcteng:
hey u ger or guy?
eh despo.. u want find girls go other place ok?
hello eberyone ![]()
tiny dont so fierce la.
Originally posted by eeden.:hello eberyone
tiny dont so fierce la.
i fierce meh? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i fierce meh?
like scolding him liddat ![]()
i not so fierce one lor. ![]()
But really lor..he go everywhere and find.... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:But really lor..he go everywhere and find....
liana coming this sat?
Originally posted by eeden.:like scolding him liddat
i not so fierce one lor.
well, if he ain't that despo to keep posting in thread asking girls silly questions, I won't even care a hoot about him. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:well, if he ain't that despo to keep posting in thread asking girls silly questions, I won't even care a hoot about him.
hanor.ask this kind of obvious question ![]()