Originally posted by s0nic:*screenshot* for theme's boss to see.
Aiyah, he saw it before lor. No use. Hehe... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Aiyah, he saw it before lor. No use. Hehe...
Wah. then he has a good boss! theme! ur workplace needs new hires? ![]()
haha sonic!! no use le.... he alrdy know i go this site!! er my workplace many kena retrenched liao... so i dont think new hires unless if ur an attachment student maybe can!! btw, anyone of u have skype??
Originally posted by s0nic:
Wah. then he has a good boss! theme! ur workplace needs new hires?
Sorry lor, all this is accounted for my pathetic pay. Enough for a kaya toast maybe? ![]()
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:btw, anyone of u have skype??
Nope.
lol nope i dont skype..
Originally posted by s0nic:lol nope i dont skype..
Then u leh? Working or schooling or slacking? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Then u leh? Working or schooling or slacking?
Working lor. TGIF sia.
Getting very restless liao. Cant wait for weekend to come.
Working lor. TGIF sia.Getting very restless liao. Cant wait for weekend to come.
Haha... ok....happy working then.![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha... ok....happy working then.
How abt u? Also working?
Technically yes, although now slacking. ![]()
sian... my company retrenched one of the ah lian in accounts department!! srsly gonna miss her liao... no one to tease or for "eye pleasure"!! =(
lol liana working as what? theme, i got a suggestion. why not u go open your own company, rope me in as a partner, then we hire all those ah lians to work for us? Swee right? ![]()
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:sian... my company retrenched one of the ah lian in accounts department!! srsly gonna miss her liao... no one to tease or for "eye pleasure"!! =(
Mine is still ok. No retrenchements, just pay cuts and no new hiring. Sad to hear your case. ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:lol liana working as what? theme, i got a suggestion. why not u go open your own company, rope me in as a partner, then we hire all those ah lians to work for us? Swee right?
Admin worker. Do filing and stuff. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Mine is still ok. No retrenchements, just pay cuts and no new hiring. Sad to hear your case.
haha...its ok bah!! Although it really sucks and it hurts, but this is gonna be over like nxt month =D... as those folks say, time heal all wounds...
Originally posted by s0nic:lol liana working as what? theme, i got a suggestion. why not u go open your own company, rope me in as a partner, then we hire all those ah lians to work for us? Swee right?
can we fool ard with them?? lol.... i take the most revealing type of ah lians... u take the xmm type
Originally posted by lianamaster:Admin worker. Do filing and stuff.
I see. So now u have nothing to do? ![]()
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:haha...its ok bah!! Although it really sucks and it hurts, but this is gonna be over like nxt month =D... as those folks say, time heal all wounds...
Yes.... the crisis will be over soon.
I see. So now u have nothing to do?
Sort of. I believe my next task will be in the afternoon. ![]()
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:haha...its ok bah!! Although it really sucks and it hurts, but this is gonna be over like nxt month =D... as those folks say, time heal all wounds...
can we fool ard with them?? lol.... i take the most revealing type of ah lians... u take the xmm type
wtf! xmm i not interested la. i prefer matured types. ![]()
Now watching the NDP 2009 video by Electrico... ![]()
Not bad...
shiok la u. anyway brb go smoke :D
Originally posted by s0nic:shiok la u. anyway brb go smoke :D
Ok.. go blow your xiong ki... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Ok.. go blow your xiong ki...
oh yea feel so much better. now only lacking is another cup of coffee ![]()
oh yea feel so much better. now only lacking is another cup of coffee
Haha... I munch sweets one... ![]()