Originally posted by lianamaster:Haha... I munch sweets one...
lol i used to munch sweets too. But stopped like months ago. Where's theme disappeared to?
Originally posted by s0nic:
lol i used to munch sweets too. But stopped like months ago. Where's theme disappeared to?
back!! psps just now tio lecture..... thats why i gone
wah seh. lecture for what? using too much internet? or why u nv use skype when company allows u to? ![]()
no laa.... i woo his daughter liao!! thats why.... lol
wah. share leh! or... does your boss have other daughters?
my boss got 2 daughters!! u take the primary 4 girl... i take the 19 yr old!! =D
ok. nvm now u can have the pri 4 one also. i take ger_pOwer. ![]()
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:no laa.... i woo his daughter liao!! thats why.... lol
Wah... realli? ![]()
Originally posted by s0nic:ok. nvm now u can have the pri 4 one also. i take ger_pOwer.
Haha... ![]()
wow. where did u go? busy at work?
Originally posted by s0nic:wow. where did u go? busy at work?
yup...went out to some factories to take some stuff...
At home now~...
Few more posts to go~
me report in to spam.
Hello guys~! ![]()
harlo liana ![]()
somebody (not you) pm-ed me ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:harlo liana
somebody (not you) pm-ed me
Who else? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Who else?
some random despo guy,trying to get to know me better ![]()
damn,i shld change to the birds avatar instead of my own pic ![]()
ya i shld go and change now ![]()
Haha...change already.. ![]()
i couldnt find anything to change but to this ![]()
at least it deters stalkers from pm-ing me ![]()
So cute! ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:I was actually thinking of changing mind to a tiger lily but couldn’t seem to find one.
Your nick can tell u are a gal. ![]()