This thread was started,under unknown influences. ![]()
Guess who? ![]()
A for asshole
B for BHB
C for cheebye
D for dogshit
E for egoistic
F for failure in life
G for good-for-nothing
H for haolian
I for idiotic
J for jerk
K for kiam pa
L for lanjiao bo ji
M for motherfucker
N for nabei
O for only talk no action
P for pu bor
Q for queer
R for retarded
S for sucker
T for troll
U for U suck
V for very old
W for what the fuck
X for xtra piece of shit
Y for you fucking suck
Z for zombie in bed
err, can we play wheel of fortune or hangman?
no ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:err, can we play wheel of fortune or hangman?
can i spin the wheel?
is the abc list too explicit?if so i go figure a cleaner version ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:is the abc list too explicit?if so i go figure a cleaner version
if like that i think u have to edit almost every alphabet liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:if like that i think u have to edit almost every alphabet liao.
as in the vulgar la
Very creative... ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
as in the vulgar la
u try lor.. but vulgarities are always the best way to express oneself. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u try lor.. but vulgarities are always the best way to express oneself.
tried editting,look damn stupid.i think just leave it for now until other people edit ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
tried editting,look damn stupid.i think just leave it for now until other people edit
wad wad? wad u wanna edit to? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wad wad? wad u wanna edit to?
the vulgar all change to shortcuts,but in the end all look so dumb ![]()
eh eh.. why topic title is tiny's.. not mine can. machiam referring to me like tat. ![]()
ok good.. now i'm cleared off all the shit.. ![]()
worse than shit can
Orang Utan is curse people ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:eh eh.. why topic title is tiny's.. not mine can. machiam referring to me like tat.
Ahahaha... now better liao...
Originally posted by Tbee:Orang Utan is curse people
ask owner of forum ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:Orang Utan is curse people
u got better suggestion? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u got better suggestion?
I still thinking!
But orang utan reminds me ah meng. ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:
I still thinking!
But orang utan reminds me ah meng.
oh ya hor... quite insulting to ah meng.. ah meng even better. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:oh ya hor... quite insulting to ah meng.. ah meng even better.
hanor,ah meng is a national monument (or whatever you call it) ![]()
I still cannot think of anything start with O...
Orange, Or Ni ... Or... Or??? ![]()
Originally posted by Tbee:I still cannot think of anything start with O...
Orange, Or Ni ... Or... Or???
wtf or ni ![]()