Originally posted by eeden.:
i thought you were this:
dont post ur pic leh
Originally posted by laurence82:dont post ur pic leh
it was yours,before you went for plastic surgery.good job boy.
my before pikature was this

Originally posted by laurence82:my before pikature was this
dont lie ![]()
dont lie
i dun have to lie
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun have to lie
see,lying again ![]()
see,lying again
nope
boy, had ur dinner ler mah?
Originally posted by laurence82:nope
boy, had ur dinner ler mah?
why ask me that question? ![]()
why ask me that question?
cannot??
Originally posted by laurence82:cannot??
no la,thought you gonna come up with something ![]()
ya had alr
no la,thought you gonna come up with somethingya had alr
cool
I hear that eeden is getting a "package". Whatever is in the package I dun know.
Start speculating~... ![]()
huh what talking you ![]()
and stop bumping this thread la ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:huh what talking you
and stop bumping this thread la
All the more~...
*bump*
The more exposure eeden gets the merrier(& happier) ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:All the more~...
*bump*
The more exposure eeden gets the merrier(& happier)
wtf ![]()
wtf
Help you increase pop and status dun want~ ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Help you increase pop and status dun want~
increase 个� ![]()
make my reputation go down nia ![]()
increase 个�make my reputation go down nia
Also good.
Rumor now goes that eeden does his/her/its nature's call on a car...
That means you pang jio pang sai on people's car lah ![]()
Drunk condor ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:That means you pang jio pang sai on people's car lah
Drunk condor
chey
this is crow leh.condor bo anyhow pang sai pang dio one ![]()
cheythis is crow leh.condor bo anyhow pang sai pang dio one
And moi also hear from sources that the condor sometimes drink leftover ah pek's alcohol and merlion on cars... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:And moi also hear from sources that the condor sometimes drink leftover ah pek's alcohol and merlion on cars...
!
!
SEXPOSED~! Hahaha ![]()