Originally posted by Tbee:Hello Ah Chew!
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
ah chew!
ä½ å¥½å�—?
Originally posted by Tbee:
ah chew!
ä½ å¥½å�—?
Busy playing with my cats. About to cook their dinner soon.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Busy playing with my cats. About to cook their dinner soon.
Cats!
How many cats you have?
Cats!
How many cats you have?
Only 2 now.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Only 2 now.
2 is alot!
You love cats alot?
2 is alot!
You love cats alot?
Yup.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Yup.
hehe that's nice,
But i'll prefer dogs.
Originally posted by Tbee:hehe that's nice,
But i'll prefer dogs.
Used to have dogs too. Good when in a large place so they can run around the yard. Also more time consuming as they need a lot of attention.
/me report in.
bo lang liao ar?
/me walks off
hanor,no one report in.
eeden use such a pic.... want to get stalked again ah? XP
Originally posted by cassie:Maybe that’s his intention!
Ya, maybe kena dump again le, then feel deprived.....
Don't tell him I say de ah... =X
Originally posted by cassie:I don’t need to say anything. You posted it in an open forum!
Ooopss.... =X
Hehe ^^"
Originally posted by cassie:Aiyah am sure you intended for him to see it!
Aiyah how you know me so well de? =X
i've a crystal ball
who'd want to stalk me?
who dump me?
sooyoung <3
Moi is in class now~...
Sian spent $25.65 just now on cab fare... -.-...
moi ish striaght hor,mai anyhow say
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi is in class now~...
Sian spent $25.65 just now on cab fare... -.-...
you woke up late, didn't you?