Originally posted by cassie:Just the both of you here. Might as well use MSN
U join in the convo lorh~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:??? U talkin wat?
体能也 = tiny
ä¿©é‚£ = liana
没关系。
哈哈哈。
Sorry my bad chinese.
Originally posted by S.H.:体能也 = tiny
ä¿©é‚£ = liana
lianamaster rite?
So it is 离安哪 师父。。。
tiny should be æ��çˆ±ä½ ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚
Much better sounding. Tbee, 请注�。
Originally posted by S.H.:Much better sounding. Tbee, 请注�。
Tbee can be called... �笔。。。
In Mandarin T(ea) is Cha...
But I think moi PRC fwends would say something about Tbee's new chinese name...
Sounds like Shabi... And that apparently is a Sino vulgarity.
waa.. anyhow create cheena name for me liao hor.
Actually i typed " tiny " in my chinese dictionary, so it appeared as 体能也。
For Liana, it appeared as 俩那。
For Tbee, it is 他bee。
I did'nt really follow the chinese pronouncation to the chinese words.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:waa.. anyhow create cheena name for me liao hor.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Your smiley are forever huge.
Originally posted by Tbee:
Your smiley are forever huge.
Coz DAMN farnie mah~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Coz DAMN farnie mah~...
Look so stretched..
Plastic face.
haha ok.. anyway i going off to watch tv le.. byeee tbee and fry~~!!
chat with u all next time.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:haha ok.. anyway i going off to watch tv le.. byeee tbee and fry~~!!
BB æ��çˆ±ä½ ï½žï¼�
Originally posted by Tbee:
Look so stretched..
Plastic face.
LOL~�
Originally posted by cassie:Plastic card is best
So 安�~。。。
plus me?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:plus me?
哈哈
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:haha ok.. anyway i going off to watch tv le.. byeee tbee and fry~~!!
拜拜�
Originally posted by Tbee:拜拜�
Huh u going???
Sian moi lonely~