Originally posted by eeden.:fang pi
See... Pi/Pee again
Wat doesn't come out from the lower half comes out from the upper half. Like merlion-ing
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Wat doesn't come out from the lower half comes out from the upper half. Like merlion-ing
Originally posted by eeden.:
Sexample: Merlioning in a vehicle
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sexample: Merlioning in a vehicle
lol.
Originally posted by eeden.:lol.
Moi is bored.
Sextertain moi~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi is bored.
Sextertain moi~...
Sextertain yourself.
Originally posted by Tbee:
Sextertain yourself.
I now got fever of 39.2 degree C...
Sian~... So delirious now~>...
See doctor and stop foruming!
double post.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I now got fever of 39.2 degree C...
Sian~... So delirious now~>...
If got H1N1, please spread around. Share share.
Liddat more people can MC for good reason. =D
haha give me leh...i need it more...going to b a freaking busy month this month=x....
Originally posted by Tbee:See doctor and stop foruming!
LOL~!
Not interested in going doctor now~>... So far from moi house~
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:If got H1N1, please spread around. Share share.
Liddat more people can MC for good reason. =D
Whoa... U not scared zhong H1N1 den Mati ah~... Got balls ah~...
Originally posted by darkhour:haha give me leh...i need it more...going to b a freaking busy month this month=x....
Hmph NO.
LOL just joking~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:lianamaster rite?
So it is 离安哪 师父。。。
Erm..good effort there..but I dun like...
Originally posted by Tbee:Actually i typed " tiny " in my chinese dictionary, so it appeared as 体能也。
For Liana, it appeared as 俩那。
For Tbee, it is 他bee。
I did'nt really follow the chinese pronouncation to the chinese words.
Hi Tbee! Nice effort there...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Whoa... U not scared zhong H1N1 den Mati ah~... Got balls ah~...
Mati good ah... then next 2 years no need go NS le. =D
And I got ball ah. Ping pong ball, tennis ball, baseball. Which one you want? =P
And no ball means must scared H1N1 meh? XD
Originally posted by lianamaster:Erm..good effort there..but I dun like...
LOL
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Mati good ah... then next 2 years no need go NS le. =D
And I got ball ah. Ping pong ball, tennis ball, baseball. Which one you want? =P
And no ball means must scared H1N1 meh? XD
ROFLMAO~!
hello world.
still awaiting for my pay to buy psp.still searching for the best deal atm.
hello boys and girls
rape eeden!
Originally posted by laurence82:rape eeden!
Since this is Tiny club de thread, let Miss Tiny have the honour of starting the ball/s rolling... =X
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Since this is Tiny club de thread, let Miss Tiny have the honour of starting the ball/s rolling... =X
what me? me dun wan dirty my hands by touching a birdie.
why rape me.