Life sux so bad now...
Originally posted by EtherealLife:me loh ops rm duty..
yr lecturer sux?
Not sux...
But the way he treat us leaves much to be desired. I heard his portfolio is damn good...
must be more of a perfectionist thn..?Not sux...
But the way he treat us leaves much to be desired. I heard his portfolio is damn good...
Originally posted by EtherealLife:must be more of a perfectionist thn..?
Trust me...
I am a perfectionist moiself...
But I dun impose moi views on others... And I dun put others down.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Trust me...
I am a perfectionist moiself...
But I dun impose moi views on others... And I dun put others down.
Originally posted by EtherealLife:
there r alot of mean ppl in this world who put ppl down.. and wont take others' views in consideration esp in army? lol
Ok ok i understand ur point...
Woah, so much people.
What?
没有东西...
raining now.. weather so shiok.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:raining now.. weather so shiok.
how come i still find it hot?
Originally posted by eeden.:
how come i still find it hot?
because u are hot.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:because u are hot.
speaking of hot,i havent eat anything nice today yet.lazy go buy food all meals eat maggie mee
rain good meh....so difficult to go out=x
sun also no mood go out :/
wanna stay at home nua.
lol but sun u can run across under the sun faster get to the aircon bus or shopping centre then wun sweat liao mah=p rain no matter how u run sure tio one xD
ya la,but best is to stay at home.
yo yo.. tiny... now the 7-11 got tiny figure to change lor
you go change 1 for me ... :P