Now u at home ah?
yup.
No need to do project? ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:No need to do project?
No more liao ![]()
Good to hear that.... lol...
Originally posted by lianamaster:Good to hear that.... lol...
Studying for Advertising exam coming in one week time haha~
One down then up comes another... that's life... ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:One down then up comes another... that's life...
It's a vicious cycle... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:You more like you’re sgf-ing rather than mugging for exam
Haha.... More like having a break now.
Me heading outside liao...
Talk to u guys again soon!
Chao! ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:You more like you’re sgf-ing rather than mugging for exam
Nope. Doing both at the same time ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Not you. I meant Fry. Thought he’s the one with the exam? Anyway, had brekkie yet?
Ain't I fry haha
Originally posted by cassie:Go see Liana’s reply. He replied to my post before you leh.
LOL I c hahaha
Originally posted by cassie:No classes today. Ok, boarding now. Bye!
BB~!
Originally posted by cassie:Lunch finally. So famished.
Good. At least won't die of starvation liao. =P
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Good. At least won't die of starvation liao. =P
nearly died of it. had some toast the moment i got home. now hungry again.
evening.now @starbucks studying. ![]()
bored bored bored
sibei sian,the thing i studying for like use common sense one.kns.