den dun study lor.. since it's common sense. ![]()
feel like doing so ![]()
thats why im still studying
i think u study or not also no diff one rite. ![]()
ya lor ![]()
@cassie: now taking break ma,see the words i sian alr ![]()
evening~!
evening fry
Originally posted by cassie:evening fry
evening~!
Originally posted by eeden.:sibei sian,the thing i studying for like use common sense one.kns.
Use your common sense to study lor. XD
morning!
Originally posted by cassie:Morning Fry. Bz day ahead?
Kinda.
Got fotos of Firefly boh?
Originally posted by cassie:So were you forced to run in the AHM yesterday?
If you're asking me...... wow, Auntie cassie memory not bad leh. =P
Sorry ah, me PES E, not allowed to run. =X
And I too lazy bother about it de... that day only know got AHM after someone say (verbally) de.
Aunt cassie got run ma? =D
Originally posted by cassie:You come down to BT now and take lor. Sat’s flight hit an air turbulence – quite bad that passengers started screaming and crew had to belt down.
simi BT ah? Sorry me no know... =X
the test seriously was common sense ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Yeah ran but i spent more time with the medics than actually running.
BT – budget terminal. Fry said want pic of Firefly; so ask him to go over to BT to take pic.
Ooooo I see... budget terminal...... =\
Hmmm...... must be the medics handsome and cute so don't want run (away from them) right? XP hehe~
Auntie cassie so bad... go run bo jio...... =X
Originally posted by eeden.:the test seriously was common sense
I take it that good news are a'commin? XD
hopefully ![]()
good afternoon~!